Reviews: Tokyo Marui New Type Full Auto Tracer Unit Tracer BB Illuminator

$130.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: Tracer-TM
Location: U9-217

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Jane H. on 2008-07-21 14:28:54
"ok, thx for telling me man but i cant wait when it comes this sounds like its a beast hope it comes soon.
by Jared H. on 2008-07-21 13:56:50
"They aren't ripping us off! Its just theres tons of people that want to get there hands on this and theres many people that have already pre-ordered it. like it says it the description that the people that pre-ordered it will get it before others, so to me it seems like that when ever a shipment comes in, they have to wait and order more because they are already handed to the people that pre-ordered them.
by Johnson L. on 2008-07-19 02:48:00
"Wayne, there is a reason this item is "SOLD OUT" around the world. I can't wait until Evike gets their batch. Tracer units are real military tactics and if it does nothing but give away position, they wouldn't be using it in the military.

Most airsoft players "see" their shots during the day and it is the most effective / fast way to estimate where your next shot is going to hit. During night times, you will need this tracer unit to help you with that.

Other then it being useful when you need it. (You can always use standard bb, or turn it off in a second if you want to hide your position.) It is super cool! If you ever see one in action, you will buy one immediately for $100.
by Connor H. on 2008-07-17 20:47:05
"wow...this thing is so much fun to use

i have a ika zuchi type 0 with lipoly and glow in the dark bbs
it looks like a stream of green goo shooting out of your gun
by jordan l. on 2008-07-17 17:59:55
"to wayne:
this is more for a collection/show off piece. But it is intimidating at night when a hail of glowing bbs hit you from nowhere :)
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:35:24
"Can't wait until I receive this. The pre-order seem to be delayed, called Evike and they said they'll have it soon. Can't wait to get it!! My friend got one of their first batch before it ran out and it is amazing! You can create your own fire-work show at night with this thing! Each bb will fly out with a trail like a comet!
by David K. on 2008-07-07 04:15:09
"This is a 14 negative thread adapter. To use on G&P series gun you will need an adapter (evike sells it, its the 14mm+ to 14mm-), or a new barrel.

Probably tough for the UMG, need a new flashhider or something with a thread....I'll recommend calling Evike and talk to their tech.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-15 16:01:53
"Great tracer unit. makes night battles way cooler. the only thing that made me put 4*'s is the bullets are green. if they could make a glow in the dark orange or red or yellow then it would be a 5*.
by daniel j. on 2008-05-13 02:16:22
"What do I need to buy to fit my G&P M4 MRP? I believe my thread is 14+

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2