Reviews: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP - Professional Training Airsoft Pistol

$149.95

25 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KWA-M9PTP
Location: U13-053 WO7-16

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by asher B. on 2011-06-02 16:23:28
"this m9 is the BEST pistol i have seen its super accurate it feels great in your hands and i like the front and rear pro sights!
PROS. vary stable. great recoil. easy 2 adjust hopup and lots more

CONS. what are cons 4 this gun? haha
by dondom d. on 2011-01-08 19:11:43
"Pro: Good weight, nice blow back action, easy to adjust hop-up, single/double action, de-cocker.

Cons: Rear sight isn't adjustable, a little difficult to put the upper slide back in. A small metal piece broke off, i dont know where it came from but it still fires well.
by Jack N. on 2010-05-01 14:51:55
"INCREDIBLE gun. Not just pistol, i mean gun in general. The weight of it feels awesome in your hands; not too heavy, but not too light. Its completely metal (except for the outer barrel, but you never notice that), and when you hold it, it gives you a sense of authority. Great gas usage, it doesnt waste anything. The blowback is incredible, it gives a good kick with every shot. And its pretty loud for an airsoft gun, sounds like a nail gun. The magezine is all metal and heavy too and, if loaded properly, carries around 25 rounds. If you pick your shots carefully and dont waste ammo, all youll need is one mag (but its nice to have a spare just in case). Honestly, i prefer using this gun over KWA AEGS and other assault rifles. More fun, and has a lot of character. Great for CQB and medium distances. Just dont expect to pin people down with overwhelming rates of fire, this thing is semi-auto you know. Great primary and secondary. Dont get any other pistol over this one. and if youre worried this is too much money, trust me, i was worried about that too at first. I have no regrets now. Buy it.
by Ian D. on 2010-01-28 20:02:38
"This is an amazing gun, ive had it for more than 2 year's and its still shooting. Its soo durable that in my gun some of the internals have broken off, and ive been careless enough not to clean it, but still it hurts! I know i sound like a bad owner, but this gun has been my pride and joy for awhile now.

I highly recommend buying this if you're into the Beretta m9 series, because this thing is just pure awesome
by mark g. on 2009-04-07 06:14:51
"my friend that i was playin with had one of these guns
IT IS A LIFE SAVER!!!
my battery died in the middle of a battle and it 4 against 2 so he gave me this and it is rlly powerfull we took out 2 of enemys and then the time ran out but it helped a lot im tempted to by one myself
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-22 01:29:06
"This is a much more reinforced model of the KSC model because USA models are all powered by green gas, red gas or propane adapter.
by vincent p. on 2008-08-08 00:56:32
"I have the KSC full metal m9, which is the same as this, but this gun is insane. its the closest airsoft gas blowback replica to a real M9. the decocking feature is really nice and the weight and construction make it even more realistic. having an ajustable hop up is nice too. my only complaint is that the outer barrel is plastic..
by rosemead999 9 on 2008-07-09 18:14:37
"this gun is really really nice. the kick isnt hard so for people that dont like too much kick... better for them. its full metal so its really heavy but very realistic. the tip is really bright. i wish it was removable but whatever. i havent had this gun for too long so i dont know but so far this mag is pretty nice and can hold i think up to around 2-3 mags. i think. never tried to fill it up all the way. 10 out of 5
by Mike L. on 2008-07-08 22:11:37
"I bought this gun today. I LOVE IT. it is made very well and the blow back is great!!!!!!!! GET THIS GUN NOOOWWWWWW

pros
full metal
powerful
realistic
accurate
hop up
very smooth when you pull slide back

cons
NONE
by William M. on 2008-06-23 15:06:29
"i have two one for my bro and one for me but since he doesnt like airsoft anymore he let me have his and these have both come in handy when i run out of ammo plus the capacity is vey good for a gas M9 so i would recommend this gun 5/5
by Fasho C. on 2008-06-08 01:58:41
"I have this nice gun and is the best secundary weapon I ever have, one pice magazine is great and the feel is incredible also the new gas sistem is great, just got a few new grips from beretta and change a lot you cant tell a diferent for mine and a real one.

Fasho "Fear Factor"
by Aaron P. on 2008-06-01 15:40:56
"I have purchased this gun for 2 simple reasons. Brand and features. This is the ONLY M9 I can find that has a realistic decocking when using the safety. Put on the safety and the trigger no longer functions to pull the hammer and releases the hammer without firing the gun. The weight is dead on, the gas usage is normal. A full mag and no more. The recoil is typical for a metal GBB. The brand is well known for making quality items and this is no different. The hopup is a bit differnt with a sleeve that is at the end of the outer barrel and a specialty key to adjust, but I can actually adjust it with my finger tips, so field changes are possible. The price tag is high, but it's worth it if you want accuracy, dependability and realism. Looking for a quality GBB, look no further.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3