Reviews: G&G Top Tech GR16 R4 Commando Full Metal Blowback Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$360.00 $239.99

22 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-GR16-R4-COM-B
Location: A1-075 WO9-09

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by CJ E. on 2008-10-31 17:59:44
"@ John F.

Just... stop. a 9.6v 2000 MA/h battery is no where NEAR the best battery available. Don't give information if it isn't correct.

As for the gun, as long as it is a Generation 2 G&G, it'll be great.
by Daniel D. on 2008-10-22 02:11:31
"Yes, you can get this gun upgraded with the thousands of upgrade parts for M4 available. And its a great gun! This limited edition model come with a special force metal body, but other than that, its a G&G.
by Brian N. on 2008-10-16 21:24:12
"U pay thirty extra dollars for the battery and charger is is totally fine. Just curious to know if it is an 8.4volt or a 9.6? I really am interested in buying this gun, just want to know if I should be buying an even better battery.
by Marques P. on 2008-09-25 00:27:16
"to continue on my first review can someone also tell me whether the connector is a large type or a small type?
by Joe B. on 2008-09-16 14:03:15
"If you take the time to read the info you will see what it comes with!
by Taylor H. on 2008-07-28 15:42:04
"Yes, it does come with a 14mm threaded barrel. It says it has a G&G outer barrel which is always threaed for either a silencer or flashhider.
by Brian C. on 2008-07-26 02:01:37
"G&G makes an amazing rifle. I am still debating on getting this or not. But for the price, how can you hate it? That price would equal The medal body and the crane stock.
by sam r. on 2008-07-25 23:37:15
"you dont think i no that but where do they show offerd as an option when i add to list it doesnt say nething it jsut hsows the gun and where is this option can u tell me that??
by Mary L. on 2008-07-22 23:19:33
"Amazing gun,

Uses an 8.4v crane stock mabye a 9.6v battery. Full metal, really good acuracy and good weight.

Highly reccomend
by sam r. on 2008-07-22 19:38:34
"well it depends does it hold the battery in the stock or the front it the front just get a peq 2 box for it no big deal . and i bet a li-po will fit good

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2