Reviews: Arena Anti-Fogging FlakJak Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology

$50.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

95 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-Flakjak

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by mathew l. on 2012-04-07 20:38:06
"These goggles were reccommened by a friend and they were well worth the $32. they are very comfortable and look awesome. my only issue with them are they're a little big, not like big like to big so they dont fit but big as in the goggles them self are very large for your face
by John P. on 2012-03-16 12:03:08
"For the price, these are excellent goggles, and worth every penny.

When my own goggles had trouble handling the balmy conditions of Tac City and my son sat out one match I borrowed his FlakJag goggles and had perfect vision for the next few games, then he demanded his goggles back and I was blind again.

I should have listened to Salesman Ryan and bought these goggles instead of sticking to my guns and getting the $18 pair I had my sights on. Now I need to go back to Evike and do a return/exchange. Evike staff know what they're talking about.
by ian a. on 2012-03-13 21:59:39
"good goggles i have no fog problems being that im from brazil and live in Ga i have absolutely no problem with the heat but anyway the price is high becuase i have seen these for 20 dollar + shipping i also plan on painting them woodland camoflage overall very good if you need a good pair buy these
by Charles C. on 2012-03-04 18:49:37
"Decent goggles, a bit more expensive then they should be, the anti-fog filament scratched off REAL easy from the tinted lens, so disappointed about that.
by Hayden B. on 2012-02-19 06:01:35
"The field I usually play at requires full sealed goggles now instead my usual Oakley's,so I picked these up in the shop...amazing,I use the tinted lens in mine,and they fit perfectly even with my IBH helmet. I sprayed both my lenses with Rain-X anti-fog stuff too. 5/5 for sure
by Shade F. on 2012-02-05 10:20:41
"I have these goggles, and let me tell you ; they are fantastic! They usually don't fog, unless your running in cold weather. Although they say "Anti-Fog" I would go with getting some Anti-Fog wipes to help with that. If you use a mesh lower-face mask; Works like a Charm.

4.5 out of 5 in my eyes.

Definitely get these. (If you want a great full seal professional looking goggle)
by Nicolas W. on 2011-12-20 09:45:41
"Very durable, and anti fogable. I thre whe lense off a 12 story building, then shot them with a .22 airgun...survived....more or less...
by Brett F. on 2011-12-02 21:00:32
"These are great goggles. They don't fog. They are comfortable. They also have the tinted lenses to which is what i use . I shot it point blank not even a scratch! my gun is 400 fps to ! they should come in other colors but i wanted tan so it doesnt matter for me. and if i did want a different color i would have bought and spray painted them! these are great!
by Craig H. on 2011-11-13 08:06:43
"I had just got these goggles a few days back and so I took them to my local field. I used to have to borrow a friend's face mask and that was just terrible, I couldn't look down my iron sights, fogged up, and on numerous occasions, fell of in the middle of a game. but these goggles work absolutely amazing! They have yet to fog up, they are really comfortable, very good fit (don't fall off, strap does not move around when wearing mask) and everything about these goggles is just amazing!

Pros:
don't fog
can use iron sights
comfortable
includes two lenses
durable
comparatively cheap
easy lens replacement

cons:
only comes in tan
that's it...

Overall, this is a fantastic mask and I would recommend it to any airsofter!
by Ryan P. on 2011-11-06 06:41:18
"These are very good goggles. I'm 13 and they fit my face very well. They work well with the iron face, much better than hakkotsu goggles. They have padding and they are very comfortable. Mine came with the goggles, 2 lenses, but the strap for mine is black and the case it came with was black. PRO TIP: The black lens is BADASS but is hard to look through in cqb so only use it in the day like outside and stuff. They do fog up a little, but I'm too scared to pull out the black things so what ever, its not a big problem. Over all, if you can't offord ESS goggles or desert locust goggles, these are the way to go. SIDENOTE: I am not sure if these work wit helmets but i have heard and seen that they work with mich 2000's, and mabe PASGT's.

Pros:
comfy
cheap
not very much fog
look nice
2 lenses and are easy to change


cons:
none!
by ian w. on 2011-10-20 19:13:01
"These goggles are a very solid build. And the anti fogging works like a charm, I breathed straight onto the lens trying to fog them and couldn't. A+

Pros:
Solid build
interchangeable lenses
excellent anti fogging

Cons:

doesn't come in OD :/

doesn't work well with a PASGT helmet
by timothy p. on 2011-10-16 16:54:54
"hey guys first off these are very reliable goggles but i have found in my airsoft adventures that they do tend to fog if you are wearing a hat or something that obstructs the air flow through the razorback inserts ( the black plastic peaces). Any and all of my fogging issues were remedied when i removed the black plastic inserts though.

pros: comfortable
strong
versatile


cons: scratch easily
are still prone to fogging during certain situations



over all i would recommend these to any airsofter that wants the next level eye protection

7/10

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...