Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Arena Anti-Fogging FlakJak Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology

96 Customer Reviews

by Chris M. on 06/01/2011
"Great goggles! These feel as if they were made to fit with the iron face mask! there sooo comfortable too! (not exaggerating!) You can also use your glasses under these so if you were glasses these will work for you! :)

Pro's:
Eye glass compatibility
Comfortable
Straps are great!
great fit with my helmet
all together amazing goggles for 30 dollars (i bought mine for 15 from evike! haha suckers!
comes with a lens cleaning cloth
come with a bag to hold it in ofcourse (not like a publix bag but it feels like the cleaning cloth and is designed for these!

Con's:
they do fog unfortunatly ***BUT*** if you pop out the black looking vent things which arent vents they wont fog up anymore!
Nothing else I LOVE THEM!
by chance M. on 05/09/2011
"The googles are AMAZING they work so much better aiming wise than my old mask. I can't wait to use them in a battle. GET THESE THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Charlie S. on 03/18/2011
"I got these goggles a while and i love them they dont fog up at all but after a while 'dew' builds up on the inside but thats easier to get rid of and less irritating. I watched a video review of these and some guys took a .22 pistol and a 12 gauge shotgun to them and the lense didnt shatter just a few dents. Amazing protection and very comfortable. Lenses are very easy to change if you want to also.
by Levi S. on 02/19/2011
"Hey,

I was very pleased with this mask. I live in Canada, and this works EXTREMELY well. The only fogging that has ever occured with this was on a cold, rainy day.

Pros:
Looks sick with a lower face mask.
Anti fogging works almost perfectly.
interchangeable lens is perfect, and easy for even quick field change (though i wouldnt do it midgame :P)

Cons:
fogged once or twice
adjusting needed if using lower face skull mask.
could potentially get in way of a smaller gun (mp5, uzi, ak74 etc.)

Overall Great mask! i would recommend for new, or experienced players alike.

Note: the colour does not blend in the best with woodland (where i always play) the best, but it works fine. this quality matched some of the 200$ plus fan goggles my friends have!
by Seth E. on 02/11/2011
"I do not have these goggles, but my friend does and, what can i say. They are amazing! He was useing them and i nailed him right in the face with my 430ish FPS AK-47 and it didn't even leave a scratch. While target shooting with them on they didn't fog up at all, they are very comfortable and easy to adjust. Overall I would easily recommend these to anyone any time. I just i have question for the WEBmaster will these be able to stop a 500 fps co2 pistol? Thanks for anwsering and hope this helped!
by Sean T. on 01/26/2011
"Easily the best goggles I've used. They don't fog, they're easy to adjust, changing lenses is easy, and they can take a beating.
I highly recommend these to anyone.
by Chris w. on 01/08/2011
"I just got these and they are great! I shot it with my 400 fps mp5 and it didnt even make a mark. Buy them and you'll love them to.
by Alexander P. on 01/05/2011
"Got these in the mail today. I wear a balaclava with them and there is no fogging. Worth every penny.
by Garrett C. on 12/31/2010
"I just got these goggles today and I must say they fit great! I got this for when I snipe and the alien mask when I run and gun. :D
by bob w. on 12/27/2010
"These goggles are amazing, it comes with the clear lens and the smoke lens (which i prefer). these things are impossible to fog up, even in the worst condition, believe me i know how stressful fog can be. they are also extremly comfortable, and look cool on helmets...jus saying. also comes with cleaning lens and carrying case

Pros:
comfy
look cool
anti-fog

Cons:
look big on ur face...but who cares about looks when you're good at airsoft
by Zachery W. on 12/17/2010
"These goggles are possibly the best investment in airsoft i've ever made! They're strong and reliable. I've used them since June of this year and almost every weekend since then. They don't fog at all! The only time I had any fogging was very minor and that was on an absurdly humid day (to the point fog was so heavy it layered on the ground). These goggles can take one heck of a beating, been dropped on rocks and tested on by a 560 FPS sniper rifle from 15ft away and didn't leave a mark!

Pros:
Strong lenses
No fogging!!!
Easily adjustable
Easy switch out lenses (comes with clear and sunglasses style lens)
Pouch it comes with can be looped through for easier storage

Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NONE!!!!
I suggest these goggles to anyone and everyone!
by Flint S. on 12/15/2010
"Very good goggles. As long as you are not sitting in one place for 30+ minutes at a time, these will not fog up.

Make sure you clean them with a cloth after every match or sweat will build up making it blurry (but it will NOT fog).

Pros:
Durable
Two Lenses
Carrying Case
Never Fog
Fit Great
Comfortable
ANZI Rated
Durable


Cons:
None.


Highly recommend.
by Zachary N. on 12/14/2010
"These are some pretty decent googles for the price. They are surprisingly comfortable and the anti fog feature works okay. I say this because if you wear a neoprene mask, iron face or baclava, your heavy breathing will eventually start to fog up the lenses. If you don't wear a mask or wear a mesh one, this isn't a problem but, it your goggles do fog, there is a quick way to de-fog them, run like mad. Running gets a large ammount of air into the googles which quickly does alot of de-fogging, but if you don't run much, they will start to fog with a mask. Other than that, it is nice how you get two lenses, the clear kind of scratches easily but they are never that deep. For the money, they are a decent pair.
by Max P. on 12/03/2010
"Got these a couple weeks back. Wore them indoors running around with a MICH 2000 helmet & recon wrap over my face & wearing my regular glasses under these goggles. There was some slight fogging but as others have said, not really a major issue. I also watched a video review about these, where a guy was shooting them from point blank & they didn't ding or scratch. being a real combat vet I have to say I'm rather impressed with these bad boys. I highly recommend them! 5/5
by WILSON A. on 10/21/2010
"High quality goggles. These are on par with my USGI ESS NVG Goggles. For $30, you can't go wrong with these. If I remeber correctly, these are actually on the US Army APEL list, though I could be wrong. Regardless, these are a great deal.