Reviews: Arena Anti-Fogging FlakJak Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology

$50.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

95 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-Flakjak

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by James R. on 2012-09-04 16:16:56
"These googles are the best goggles an airsofter can get at this price. The goggles have a great durable rubber around the lenses and 4 panels of Razorback Technology. In my experience Razorback Technology is one of the best venting systems for goggles. The neoprene foam is great around the inside of the goggle is very comfy but is a little thin around nose area. Also, comes with a very convenient silk carrying bag/Rag for cleaning lenses. For only 32 dollars this is a great goggles and they come with all the things you need to keep the goggles in perfect condition. These are the second best goggles that I know of just a hair behind Revision Goggles...So if you can't spend $60.00 on goggles buy these...
by Sam R. on 2012-09-01 21:21:05
"I wore these over thick black plastic framed glasses and they did not interfere at all. I'm buying a second pair as a spare right now.
by Carter P. on 2012-08-26 08:44:49
"Great Googles! I wear them with the dark lenses around my MICH-2000 replica, sometimes with a mesh half face mask. The desert tan can be a pro or a con depending on what camo you wear, (I have an ACU loadout, so the tan didn't phase me, but it might not pair so well with m81 woodland or woodland MARPAT).

Pros:

Nice look
Fits well
Comfortable fit with the neoprene seal instead of a harsh foam
Doesn't fog hardly at all, and no fog at all with the vents removed
Color goes well with ACU, DCU, or desert MARPAT
Easy to adjust elastic strap
Fits around helmet, or can be worn solo
Lenses are easy to change
Comes in nice packaging with carry bag, two lenses, and quality manual with good english

Cons:
Color can be an issue to wearers of darker camos
A little wide for some people's tastes, doesn't bother me

Get these if you're looking for some inexpensive, quality googles to wear with a helmet or be worn alone.
by Annette W. on 2012-08-12 19:55:24
"These goggles are awesome! I've had them for a while now and they are still working perfectly. They fog up a little but I also wear a half face mask so maybe it's just me. What I like most is that they fit over my glasses unlike any other goggles or masks I've had. I really suggest everyone should try these. They're anti-fog, adjustable, lightweight and overall great goggles.
by Trey R. on 2012-06-11 19:57:54
"GREAT goggles!!!!! i had them but unfortunately i lost them when i took them on a snowboarding trip. never fogged up, fit perfectly around my helmet, loved the fact that i could change the lenses really quick. overall amazing product, i think everyone should own a pair of these!
by Vincent L. on 2012-06-03 18:09:09
"Pros:
-Looks sexy
-Two lens
-Doesn't fog

Cons:
-Hard to put the vents back in

Overall, great buy! I recommend this to any airsofters :D
by Wyatt H. on 2012-05-31 20:30:58
"I got these just recently and these are probably the best goggles I've owned. These are probably the cheapest pair of Z87.1 approved goggles that you can find. These goggles come with 2 lenses (Clear and tinted), 2 pouches (One for storage and one for gameplay), and a manual. The cool thing about these too is that these are overstocked military issued goggles so you know your protected pretty good when using these with Airsoft. It fits easily around any sized head, it's comfortable, and very innovative. Solid 5 stars

Pros:
Comes with 2 lenses and 2 pouches
Removable vents just incase of fogging
Very comfortable and easily adjustable
Z87.1 approved

Cons:
Removing the lenses and vents and replacing them can be a huge pain sometimes, but everything else makes for that.
by Jared W. on 2012-05-13 11:13:58
"Great googles. Verypopular. On a test i did, i ran 1/4 mile beforre they even started to fog! the only problem is that it you have low iron sights, its kind of difficult to see, but for everything else they're great.
by Hunter K. on 2012-05-10 20:00:11
"Nice goggles. Saw them from the video and thought they looked super nice and was convinced they could get the job done, and they DO get the job done. Nice fit and look. They can also fit glasses tightly but i dont recommend getting them if you have glasses. Come with two lenses (tinted and clear) and a carrying case. I recieved them today and am very happy with them.
by David N. on 2012-05-08 09:31:29
"great goggles. never fog by them self. if you use a head wrap id suggest getting cat crap anti fog. and if you use a helmet like a mich 2000 youll want to take the top vents off so they fit without pushing on your nose
by Hunter F. on 2012-05-05 20:51:41
"Great goggles. Took about a week. They go nicely with my mesh lower.

Comes with:
-Flakjak goggles With Razorback technology)
-Smoked/outdoor lens
-Clear/indoor lens
-Tan field case (with Velcro attachment straps)
-Black drawstring case that doubles as a cleaning rag
-White cloth case (For the lens your using)
-Manual
by Bobby B. on 2012-04-08 13:00:41
"Great protection with little fogging compoared to other glasses, and to change lenses dont be afraid to use some force. trust me it wont break. great goggles but i do have some fogging issues when you have long hair that will get in the goggles so to eliminate this problem just make sure to keep your hair out of the goggles.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...