Reviews: Matrix Magnum Torque High Performance Airsoft AEG Motor - Long Type

$45.00 $36.00

52 Customer Reviews
Model: MO-Magnum-L
Location: D6-003 WO12-04

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Jordan B. on 2010-04-01 05:42:26
"TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO PURCHASE THIS FOR THERE P90 E90 SETUP. The motor fits excessively tightly into the motor mount and definitely is horribly hard to remove once in. would highly recommend looking around for a similar motor.
This is a was a great motor though, But does not want to part from the housing
by Andrew S. on 2010-01-29 20:27:20
"This motor is great pulls my m150 with 10 volt - no problem very powerfull. Soo glad i bought this 6 stars! my rof increased dramaticaly compared to my older model systema motor
by Melinda M. on 2010-01-20 20:29:14
"Bought this and placed it inside my Classic Army Scar Heavy and this motor is amazing. It gives the perfect balance of tourque & Speed etc. Not too much of either but just thr right amount. My SCAR cycles so much easier now and fire friggin laser beams. I would recommend this Magnum to anyone.. The magnet in it so really really strong and the motor roars.
by Kane L. on 2009-11-26 07:25:28
"Very satisfied with this motor runs very hard and able to pull 130 spring with greatest of ease for better motor than eg1000.
by De Niro E. on 2009-03-25 21:28:28
"This Matrix Magnum motor is a BEAST, real work horse!!! They should measure this motor in horse power its so strong....I chrono at 560-590fps, ROF is 22sec, i love it! I also have the MATRIXs 8mm gear box also with a cheap all metal JG hop-up unit, with a cheap D-Boys Metal body, and Lipo battery. Total cost of the gun build up is $283. MATRIXs Gearbox and MATRIXs Magnum Motor $155, JG all metal hop-up $8, DBOYs Metal Body $40, DBOYS pistol grip $8, JG 733CQB outer barrel $12, A&K RIS rails $29, and MATRIXs 6.035 tight barrel bore $29. This gun build up is better than any stock gun for $400. I highly recommend ALL Matrixs products high quality really cheap price. 5***** i am the hardest hitting gun on the team. Systema Who??? Matrix is what it is!!! I have almost a full MATRIX Gun minus the Externals.
by Kim L. on 2009-03-15 13:33:23
"Will this thing work for a lipoly gearbox? If not, what will, thanks.
by Jason R. on 2009-02-26 16:29:28
"I have purchased 3 or these motors so far. I was waiting to post a review until i completed an adequate test period.

This motor absolutely performs on par with the systema magnum series motor. I am currently pulling a m140 spring with a JG high torque ball bearing gearbox and this motor allows for low voltage operation. proper cycle speeds can be achieved with the use of a 8.4V battery. this motor has also stood up to LiPoly operation in a m130 gearbox achieving rate of fire of approx. 25RPS.

i did not want to post before running these motors for 50,000 rounds and having just completed 50,000 cycles with a m150 spring these motors are absolutely worth the money.
by Maggie C. on 2009-02-19 16:44:58
"This is an awesome motor. This thing will pull really heavy springs at an incredible rate. Pops into any gun that uses long type motors like M4s & M16s easily. The magnets inside this are super strong and my screwdrivers keep clinging to my grip. Get this motor and you won't need another for a really really long time.
by Mathew D. on 2009-02-16 19:13:50
"Beastly motor, I use it with my M16 Sniper with an M160 Spring and my ROF flew through the roof for some reason along with the 550+ FPS with the M160. Definitely a great buy for FPS and torque up motor. I recommend 9.6 4500Mah Battery it is flawless with it.
by Michael B. on 2009-02-09 20:10:30
"amazing motor i have a pdi 190% spring and i get 1200rpm with this motor and a 9.6v battery. i recommend this motor to anyone who need a better motor.it even works with an 8.4v and it has a removable pinion gear.
by Tanner T. on 2009-02-05 15:49:51
"Hey will this motor fit in a JG G3 T3 K1 please reply back

thanks

Webmaster: Yes. Long type motors fits M4, G3, MP5....
by Amro S. on 2009-01-27 14:35:39
"This is a great motor!! I have had this motor for about a month and shoot my guns everyday. Compaing it to the Systma Magnum.. its about the same the systma will last a little longer but this motor is great it has zero trigger lagg and it pulls a m130 without a sweat. and it pulls a M150 well..

This is a grear motor i would buy another it is great..

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5