Reviews: Matrix Magnum Torque High Performance Airsoft AEG Motor - Long Type

$45.00 $36.00

52 Customer Reviews
Model: MO-Magnum-L
Location: D6-003 WO12-04(RL)

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Steven J. on 2008-12-19 17:17:53
"I just got this motor yesterday. I have it paired up with a m120 spring and it pulls it easier than a stock motor on a m100. it gives me zero trigger lag and my rof went through the roof with a 9.6 thats somewhat busted but the real test is goa be when my lipo battery comes in the mail next week
by Steven J. on 2008-12-18 20:35:30
"I jus got this motor today. it has supierior torque and speed than my stock ca high torque. it gives me around 20 rps with a 9.6 and has zero trigger lag. get this motor
by Caleb W. on 2008-11-24 13:08:38
"if you are wanting your gun to shoot higher fps buy this motor. if you want it to have a better rof then buy the blue one. But i recomend this one because it will raise the rof soch because you will strip gears and be dry firing a lot.
by nick s. on 2008-11-23 17:41:23
"wat do u think it would do wit a 8.4 1500mah************************************************
by nick s. on 2008-11-23 17:33:01
"do you think this motor or the matrix 3000 turbo is beter in an echo 1 wit a 9.6 2ooomah bttery wt do u think the rate of fire will be wit the magnum?
by Kip N. on 2008-10-18 16:47:05
"This is a great motor that is just as good as the systema for half the price. The magnum Works well for high torque or high speed. I use them in all my aeg's.
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:31:19
"This motor will work fine in all Echo1 AEG. Magnum motors are not turbo motors where they spin too fast sometimes, so it pretty much will work for any spring from M90~ M170.
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:35:50
"Motor installation is pretty simple. Just make sure it is not TOO IN, or TOO out. You'll know what I mean.

take out the heat sink on the bottom of your pistol grip,

remember how the wires connects and aligns (VERY IMPORTANT)

Then disconnect the two wire (very easy)

Remove the motor, put in the new one, plug in the two wire.

Screw your heat sink back on.

Adjust the motor spacer. (If you screw it too deep in, it won't turn, slowly turn it outwards until your gun fires smoothly.)
by Joh M. on 2008-08-16 11:33:45
"This is a standard size long type motor. So yes, it will fit a M4 / M16 series and all the other variant such as Scar, FN2000, 416, SR-25....ect

Very high power motor, the magnet power is really strong, just like the Systema Magnum motor.
by Dave L. on 2008-07-17 04:30:16
"If you are trying to pull a high power spring get the magnum. If you are pulling / shooting under 360 then you can consider the turbo for higher rate of fire.
by wade f. on 2008-07-15 01:37:53
"awesome motor. after frying my stock ca motor i got this one. i no systemas are the best motors you can buy, but whenfunds are short you have to make do.

i got this motor for my ca m15a4 t.c with a buttload of upgrades. even tho it has a 120 spring, it works like a dream. very very fast rof. i intend to upgrade my spring later down the road
i would recommend this otor to anyone looken for a cheap motor with good perfomance.
by Karl A. on 2008-06-27 00:38:06
"Let me just start off by saying this motor rocks. It pulls my M120 spring back without a problem, but i would recommend a 9.6v battery to get a decent rate of fire with an M120. Yes this definately worth buying: its reliable, durable, strong and worth getting if you want your rate of fire back. A must buy!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5