Reviews: Matrix Magnum High Torque Performance Airsoft AEG Motor - Long Type

$45.00 $36.90

54 Customer Reviews
Model: MO-Magnum-L
Location: D6-003

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Tanner T. on 2009-02-05 15:49:51
"Hey will this motor fit in a JG G3 T3 K1 please reply back

thanks

Webmaster: Yes. Long type motors fits M4, G3, MP5....
by Amro S. on 2009-01-27 14:35:39
"This is a great motor!! I have had this motor for about a month and shoot my guns everyday. Compaing it to the Systma Magnum.. its about the same the systma will last a little longer but this motor is great it has zero trigger lagg and it pulls a m130 without a sweat. and it pulls a M150 well..

This is a grear motor i would buy another it is great..
by Steven J. on 2008-12-19 17:17:53
"I just got this motor yesterday. I have it paired up with a m120 spring and it pulls it easier than a stock motor on a m100. it gives me zero trigger lag and my rof went through the roof with a 9.6 thats somewhat busted but the real test is goa be when my lipo battery comes in the mail next week
by Steven J. on 2008-12-18 20:35:30
"I jus got this motor today. it has supierior torque and speed than my stock ca high torque. it gives me around 20 rps with a 9.6 and has zero trigger lag. get this motor
by Caleb W. on 2008-11-24 13:08:38
"if you are wanting your gun to shoot higher fps buy this motor. if you want it to have a better rof then buy the blue one. But i recomend this one because it will raise the rof soch because you will strip gears and be dry firing a lot.
by nick s. on 2008-11-23 17:41:23
"wat do u think it would do wit a 8.4 1500mah************************************************
by nick s. on 2008-11-23 17:33:01
"do you think this motor or the matrix 3000 turbo is beter in an echo 1 wit a 9.6 2ooomah bttery wt do u think the rate of fire will be wit the magnum?
by Kip N. on 2008-10-18 16:47:05
"This is a great motor that is just as good as the systema for half the price. The magnum Works well for high torque or high speed. I use them in all my aeg's.
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:31:19
"This motor will work fine in all Echo1 AEG. Magnum motors are not turbo motors where they spin too fast sometimes, so it pretty much will work for any spring from M90~ M170.
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:35:50
"Motor installation is pretty simple. Just make sure it is not TOO IN, or TOO out. You'll know what I mean.

take out the heat sink on the bottom of your pistol grip,

remember how the wires connects and aligns (VERY IMPORTANT)

Then disconnect the two wire (very easy)

Remove the motor, put in the new one, plug in the two wire.

Screw your heat sink back on.

Adjust the motor spacer. (If you screw it too deep in, it won't turn, slowly turn it outwards until your gun fires smoothly.)
by Joh M. on 2008-08-16 11:33:45
"This is a standard size long type motor. So yes, it will fit a M4 / M16 series and all the other variant such as Scar, FN2000, 416, SR-25....ect

Very high power motor, the magnet power is really strong, just like the Systema Magnum motor.
by Dave L. on 2008-07-17 04:30:16
"If you are trying to pull a high power spring get the magnum. If you are pulling / shooting under 360 then you can consider the turbo for higher rate of fire.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5