Reviews: A&K Customized Full Metal SPR MOD 0 Carbine Full Size Airsoft AEG

$199.99

33 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-D1
Location: A3-114

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Charles C. on 2008-08-06 14:07:33
"im suprised on how fast this gun shoots out of the box. this thing is a dominater on the field! the only flaw is that the battery is hard to change will in a fight. other than that awesome
by todd g. on 2008-07-29 07:46:57
"got one of this unit here in the philippines. its owesome! though its heavy but it feels good. got tired at times in games but very superb
by Matt B. on 2008-07-21 04:34:01
"This looks like a beast and I must buy this now!! Which I am...just before I do I would like to know...is this a normal 14mm thread and if so is it clockwise or counter-clockwise because I would like to get a Silencer for it.
by Ed L. on 2008-07-18 10:23:12
"It's a custom style crane stock battery. I bought a 9.6v 3300mah and it lasted three weekends worth of play.The 8.4 that it comes with is good for a solid day of skirmishes.
by david l. on 2008-07-17 22:36:27
"hey im thinking about buying this gun, where does the battery fit into and how long is the battery life?
by Jason H. on 2008-07-02 11:09:11
"Guys You got to buy this gun, and make sure to upgrade the battry and spring. It is the oh I can't find a word for how good it is
by Cliff W. on 2008-06-29 21:53:01
"For a full metal body, crane stock and battery, all under $200... it is a great buy. The quality and build are excellent. It is a little heavy, but the center of weight a just right. Out of the box with the stock 8.4v battery it is shooting consistently at 450 to 460fps, the ROF is pretty good with the stock battery, I hooked up a 9.6v 3600mah and it rocked, but nothing like when I put an 11v Lipoly...one word "BUZZ SAW" This is an excellent gun with great power, definitely too much for most airsoft fields, I would buy a M100 spring to swap in for matches.
by brandon r. on 2008-06-25 18:54:58
"this gun has a very good fps for a cqb weapon( but with an upgraded spring[m130 or m140] it will be 500 to 550 fps). But otherwise VERY GOOD GUN!!!!!!!

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3