Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Intellect Custom NiMH Airsoft Battery Pack for Airsoft AEGs (Size: 9.6V 160000mAh / P90)

27 Customer Reviews

by Samuel O. on 06/28/2016
"Very good battery. Fit perfectly in an M4 handguard. Please be aware though, if you have a G36, KWA G36 to be specific, this will NOT fit in the handguard. Not even close to having enough room. But for the M4, it works. Highly recommended.
by zach j. on 07/30/2012
"i got this battery for my custom m4 and i am really impressed by how much it increased my rof which was really good but bad also since i burned thru my mags all day.
by Donna L. on 04/25/2012
"Good Battery, Fits very good in my ICS peq-box that came with my ICS Sig 552. Very nice overall!
by Thomas M. on 06/13/2011
"Great battery. Holds a good charge, increases the rate of fire a bunch from the cheap Chinese type too. Also fits in my PEQ-2 Box great. Highly reccomended.
by Hunter B. on 05/17/2011
"I got this battery, as well as a magpul pts moe handguard, and I was expecting to have to use my standard hand guard when i use it, but luckily, I was able to somehow get it to fit. If you have an moe handgaurd, this will most likely fit. Of course it takes about 5 minutes or so of tinkering around with the arrangement of the fuse box and the battery itself, but it fits. Also, without a doubt, it will fit in any standard m4 hand guard, it even has a lot of wiggle room in there. My only complaint, is the wires are weakly bonded to the battery and the insulator is scooting up the wires. Not a big problem for now, but it probably will soon be. Well worth the money.
by Evan J. on 03/26/2011
"Great battery. I bought it for my JG Aug A-3, and yes it DOES fit in the battery compartment without modification. Even with the mosfet chip, all you have to do is slip the extra wiring and the mosfet back behind the plastic piece separating the battery compartment from the rest of the stock.
Pros:
-Great battery life
-Increases ROF a TON from your standard 8.4v
-It is about 10 bucks cheaper to buy it here than at airsoft GI
by Russell S. on 10/07/2009
"Really awesome battery get the smart charger with this its a great deal it upped the rate of fire from 17bbsps to 26bbps. It can rip through about 60-70 bbs in about 2 seconds on my Stag 15. So buy this battery while evike has them these things are sick five stars all the way.
by Ernest G. on 01/11/2009
"battery is rad, and of course itll work, why in the world wouldnt it?? and DONT ask questions on here! go to FORUMS
by John c. on 12/30/2008
"great battery dropped it in my upgraded tm and its nasty. just make sure you have metal bushings installed in your gun. also if you dont want your semi to break shoot in bursts. my semi broke because i melted the cut off lever because of excessive full auto use. easy fix just not exactly the cheapest.
by John L. on 11/21/2008
"questions: will it fit in TSD g36k & is it mini type battery
by Timothy S. on 11/11/2008
"this works great in a TM p90 not sure about Echo1. if you have a TM p90 this is the best for it!!!
by bob j. on 11/10/2008
"hey will the battery work on the echo1 p90??? i realy need to know very soon!!!!! to ever answers this tyvm~!~~!
by Michael J. on 11/09/2008
"To answer all the question on this battery pack.

I dont think any battery pack come with chargers unless it is specified. So the answer to "does it come with charger" is a no. But most chargers will charge this since it is a standard NiMh pack.

9.6V won't mess up any guns. 9.6V is very standardized to use on all the airsoft guns. Well, the good quality ones here on Evike. If you buy it from Wal-mart or retailers that dont know what they are selling then that is a different story.
by bob j. on 11/09/2008
"i am about to get the echo1 p90 and i was wondering if this battery will mess up the gun plz i need to know soon!!! tyvm to who ever answers this qustion!!!!!!
by joe q. on 10/19/2008
"will this give me a higher rof compared to the matrix and also will it burn out an echo1 m4a1 gearbox (standard)?