Reviews: IKAZUCHI Type-0 Mid-Range Battle Rifle Airsoft AEG

$165.00 $140.25

45 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-POSIDON-STD

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by grant c. on 2008-10-23 15:51:51
"I want to ask is the Star Ika Zuchi thing come with a railmount if not tell me which type to buy and kind thanks
by marjoe m. on 2008-10-23 10:12:47
"JUST BOUGHT THIS GUN 3 DAYS AGO AT EVIKE..SO FAR THIS IS THE BEST GUN I HAVE...BEST FOR CQB...SAME WITH THE CALIBER OF STUBBY KILLER, ACTUALLY JUST SAME GUN DIFFERENT BODY TYPE/DESIGN. I RECOMMMENDED THIS GUN ESP. FOR CQB FOR REASONS 1. BETTER RATE OF FIRE 2. WITH LIPOLY BETTER FPS AMD ACCURACY..
by Spencer K. on 2008-10-15 17:53:12
"This gun is amazing!!!!! It has great fps and great range but I would use .25's because the hop up on mine was a little to much but all in all this is a great gun and I would recommend it to anyone. I also have a question. I lost the adapter for silencers and i was wondering which one it is on the site and if you get a negative adapter what kind of silencer would you get, a anti-clockwise or clockwise one?
by Connor H. on 2008-10-14 20:43:17
"this gun owns. period. with the lipoly the rate of fire is insane and for all you idiots you can take the wobble out of the stock just with some electrical take on the inside of the body of the stock took me like 5 minutes to do
by Chris L. on 2008-10-09 09:46:25
"This is an abosolutly badass weapon.
Looks great. Good weight. Nice size for CQBs.
We thought we would have to paint the finish something less shiny (Think the three sniper S's), but its not at all reflective, more of a gun-metal grey.
Good gun.
by brian h. on 2008-10-09 08:41:24
"dude.. Silencers DONT supress the noise, most of the noise comes from the gearbox and motor in the first place. and secoundly andthing that supresses muzzle noise is ILLEGAL to own by federal law... come on man USE YOUR HEAD here
by Margaret P. on 2008-10-02 18:51:18
"i LOVE this gun i just got it today i love it no problems so far. it is a pain in the but to get the battery in but its worth it once you get it in. also the bullets go by fast if i were you i would get about 2 or 3 300rd mag because they go by soo fast, also i hate the orange tip so spray paint it black, also anyone know what silencer or serpreser i should get to make this really quiet? if you do please tell me.
by Patrick K. on 2008-09-29 18:33:42
"This gun is a great performer. Extreamly high rate of fire especially with the li poly battery. No you will not be ripped off your gears life. You will still get the same amount of shots from your gun whether or not you use the li poly, the time it takes is just sooner because you WILL go trigger happy once you shoot it i guarantee that. Other then that its actually really fun to hold and very comfortable. If you need a great CQB gun this is as good as its gona get
by Jeremy S. on 2008-09-16 18:08:13
"Good gun. To get the stock off you have to pull down on a pin that for the adjusting handle in the stock and slid the part that slides off, then you need to take a small allen wrench and take off the cap on the back of it, then there is a screw way down the inside of the stock you need a long philips screwdrive to get to after that its cake. Had this gun for a few months, no problems. Adjusted the Hop-up to get a bit more distance out of it. I have had no problems with the stock other than needing to take it off to switch which side the sling connector was on. No complaints thus far.
by sam p. on 2008-08-30 12:21:30
"This gun is LETHAL in mid and close range combat!When i fired it at wooden cover it left DENTS AND CRATERS in the wood!!!!!The magazine was pretty bad because it kept unwinding so i suggest getting regular m4/m16 magazines other than vietnam m16 magazines.
by John M. on 2008-08-15 00:07:42
"This gun is awesome. I am more or less short, about 5'5" and it is a perfect fit. Not only that, the first game I played with it I was hitting people from long range. But it does not shoot 350 to 400 fps out of the box. Mine ranged from 300 - 350 fps. One shot would be 348 fps the next would be 310 fps. Then it would go back up to 330 fps, then back down. It does this every shot, up and down. I love this gun.
I recently bought another and am going to replace its front with this one. That is how much I love this gun.
by ??ystein E. on 2008-07-29 05:44:39
"All Mock 14mm Negative ( clock vise) Silencer fits :)

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4