Reviews: IKAZUCHI Type-0 Mid-Range Battle Rifle Airsoft AEG

$165.00 $135.30

44 Customer Reviews
Location: L3-007

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Long J. on 2015-10-25 17:43:04
"This gun is awful. It fell apart when I dropped it while i was on the toilet. It looked like a gun you would see out of a chinesse cartoon. To sum it up its a crappy anime gun that smells life gasoline and it shoots like 50 feet.
Good fps
Fast fire rate
Fucking anime gun
Shoots closer then my cum can shoot
Bad gun overall
by William H. on 2015-10-21 06:23:33
"This gun for the price is amazing. Out of the box it shoots straight and fast. I was using an Echo1 AK but I switched to this because I think it's a better gun. It's small and lightweight. The fore grip is well located and works well for sighting enemies. I'm in the process of making this a DMR and I'm hoping it works out well. I love this gun.
by ion k. on 2012-08-29 16:32:15
"Great gun I have had it for about a year now and it still works great!
Retractable stock
Lipo ready

I play outdoor so not very range satisfying but
I got a 300% spring and it still works like new!
I reccomend a scope cause the iron sight are not cool to me
by tevan g. on 2012-06-04 23:25:29
"this is most awesome gun i have ever had i love this gun its small so i can hid pretty well i have had it for a year and a half its the most amazing gun ever
by Martin S. on 2012-01-15 21:15:16
"I have had this gun for three and a half years, and it is glorious. I have screwed this gun up in every way possible. I have played with it in three different fields, in the rain, and even painted it. When I painted it I didn't even take off the externals. That's how air tight this gun is. The gears are still good and I jus can't think of the words to say how much I love it. The only thing that has gone wrong is after about two years of play the stock starts to wobble, the fps drops (when I got it it chrono'd at 380), and sometimes on semi the trigger jams and you have to fire it on full auto a few shots and then you can put it back on semi and it works fine.

~good fps 380
~long lasting (must emphasize durable)
~After a LONG time the stock starts to wobble
~After a LONG time the fps drops (this was also after I painted it)
~battery hard to get in at first

I have to emphasize how durable it is. This was my first A.E.G. so I didn't know how well to treat and A.E.G. so I never oil'd it, never replaced ANY internals or other work on it. After four years of this it still works amazingly.
by Robert S. on 2012-01-02 10:47:09
"I've had this gun for just under a week now and I'm pretty satisfied with it. It came a bit scuffed up but it was still in perfect condition. I charged the battery for about 3 hours and then had a war using this gun the day after I bought it. It worked extremely well in the war but the BBS were falling shorter then expected.

+ High ROF (around 10 per second with stock battery)
+Heavy duty ABS
+High FPS out of box.
+The design is futuristic and really nice.

-Only a range of about 60-75 feet.
-The rubber coating peels easy.
-Hard to retrive battery

Overall the Ika Zuchi Is a high quality gun for the price, It would be great for cqb, and if you wanted it long range you would need a few upgrades to it. GET THIS GUN :)
by matthew s. on 2011-11-16 11:28:15
"one of my best AEG in my inventory. ive had this gun for over 2 years and i have only had minor normal maintenance problems "jamming due to dirt" all that jazz. for the price of this gun compared to some other guns of = or greater price, is a very competitive with its capability, using a lipo is highly recommended just be sure it fits.

good ROF
range and accurace for cqb type setting
built in grips "forward grip & pistol grip" have great feel and are made of durable rubber

can only fit small type battery
shell is plastic
by Mike h. on 2011-09-24 05:28:56

I've had mine for a while, painted and modified now. It has taken a beating and is still working great. Bought an 11.1v 1300mah battery and put deans connectors on and am satisfied. My next upgrade is to a systema gearbox with a m125 spring and the systema a to z motor... I will reveiw again after I'm done :)

Overall... GREAT BUY!
by Bill G. on 2010-09-15 20:29:18
"I've had this gun for about 2 years but only played with it about 6 times due to the fact that it shoot's to hard for CQB. But I got the lipoly battery with and and I haven't had any problems with it what so ever. I highly recommend getting this gun. I have more range than any other AEG that my friends have and the rate of fire is amazing with the lipoly.
by ??ystein E. on 2010-04-09 09:04:54
"Its a nice gun.
it got nice FPS and Rate of fire.. but.. do NOT buy the lipoly battery!
i bought it and it destroyed the gears inside the gearbox after a few mags..
when i opened the Gearbox it was no "teeth" on the gears... just dust everywhere inside..
so i had to replace the gears and the piston

but other than that its a nice gun and its worth buying!
by Michael S. on 2009-09-06 14:44:04
"this gun is amazing
or at least for a while
one day it just stopped working
so i took it apart and i just cant get the stock off
can someone tell me how
but i give this gun a 5/5
by trevor s. on 2009-03-29 19:12:42
"good gun overall but finsh will wear down eventually i recomend it for all experience lvls the nice one is the evike custom 1 if u have 1000$ go after that one its best paint job and gun on market

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4