Reviews: WE WWII Full Size / Metal Luger Airsoft Gas Blowback - 4" Barrel / Black

$99.00 $81.18

10 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-408-4-BK
Location: U13-044 WO14-09

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Michele S. on 2013-12-13 07:33:00
"I got 3 of these pistols 2 days ago, one for me and two for my two cousins. The guns are fun but 3 out of the 6 mags we all had leaked. One of the gun's front sights fell off out of the box. The guns don't have the best range but are definitely fun. Expect leaky mags, I'll have to learn how to fix it.

Only Cons:
50/50 chance your mags will leak.
by Diego G. on 2012-11-18 07:01:32
"Very nice gun. Compared to a real Luger, it is very realistic. It works very well, but the magazine tends to leak sometimes. Evike customer service was great though.
by Jose B. on 2012-11-06 08:22:57
"This is an amazing gun i love it. i would totally recommend this gun to people who have never owned a gas gun

pros:

real weight

full metal (grips are plastic)

perfect for CQB

overall look Badass




cons:

mag leakage

sometimes the take down lever is a pain in the ass to put down

mag cap
by johnny m. on 2012-09-28 22:28:36
"I got this pistol a few days ago and let me say i love this gun i bought an mp40 to go with it. I have only used it a few times and the mag release cam out and i dont no how to fix it, but with a little black eletrical tape to hold the mag in and its as good as new.

pros.
accurate
small
easy to carry
light
I love it
blowback

cons.
mag capacity
mag price
mag release

Over all a great gun, and as my first gas blowback gun i love it.
by Evan S. on 2012-08-07 18:56:16
"This is a very nice replica P08. It shoots hard, is accurate to an extent, and the kick is great.

Pros:
Shoots hard
Blowback is amazing
Accuracy is decent
Full Metal(besides plastic grips)
Realistic

Cons:
Get only about 1.5 mags per fill of propane if filled correctly
Only 15 round mag (suggest getting a spare)
Easy-to-lose parts

Overall, the best Luger P08 for the money. Although, I use it as my field gun since it's my only GBB Pistol, I wouldn't recommend it unless you get a lot of mags or get the 6-inch version for more accuracy.
by Ethan K. on 2011-03-26 02:16:45
"I've only had mine for a few days now and it's amazing! As always We-Tech delivers an incredible overall feel and weight that feels very nice in the hand. Truely full metal except for the plastic grips but that doesn't even matter! It does take some getting used to with how to switch out magazines though, as it must be cocked before a mag can be inserted or taken out.
The only down side was actually the mag, not the gun. As usualy with WE-Tech, you only get about half a mags worth of gas.

I would highly recomend one. Buy it now, diese Pistole ist erstaunlich!
by Peter L. on 2010-01-13 11:06:59
"At the moment I'm using this as my side arm(I use to use the broomhandle but it's too cumbersome for me) and I will say that it does a good job. It's a nice 300 fps so you can use it in CQB and it's very easy to take care of. It's reliable but I have to admit I feel very outgunned when the other lads on the other side have 1911s and deagles.

Pros:
-It's a luger!
-pretty accurate
-decent fps, you can use it in CQB
-very realistic!
-compact
-It's such a sexy gun lol

Cons:
-may seem a bit frail to some
-pretty small clip
-odd action for some
by Tommy C. on 2010-01-07 13:37:26
"I don't think there are words to describe how AWESOME this gun is.... Its lightweight (mostly metal) reliable, GOOD LOOKING, and you will impress your friends.. some things I do NOT like about the gun is like how the magazine acts up on my =/ I got it yesterday. Some safety features like how you need to cock the gun before you can put in he guns magazine, or you can't just pull out the magazine (you need to cock it again to de-arm it. I would not hold that against it though.

Pros

Lightweight
Accurate
AWESOME
good looking


Cons

Some Safety "Features"

Thats really it!!
by Matt W. on 2008-08-15 15:01:13
"I bought this pistol in late July of 2008. This pistol is amazing, it is extremely reliable, very accurate and relatively lightweight. It is very easy to open for cleaning and repair. It doesn't however, pack as much of a punch as the We-Tech m1911, but it's reliability makes up for it. Overall a very nice, reliable, accurate and durable pistol, with a very nice power-to-weight ratio, and a pretty hard kick.
by David T. on 2008-07-02 18:11:02
"A friend of mine just brought this gun for me and i had it for a few days now, lookwise...this gun is beautiful, except for those dreaded plastic grips on the gun... the orange cap broke right off within the first hour after i got it, good or bad? both lol. but what bugs me the most for this gun is how it uses a HUGE amount of gas till the point it runs out before i can even finish a mag (maybe the mag is defective...)... but the ones that do fire WILL break the skin =P

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)