Reviews: Matrix Military Grade Single Point Bungee Rifle Sling (OD Green)

$15.00 $13.50

8 Customer Reviews
Model: SL-Bungee1-O
Location: L7-046

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Ashton M. on 2012-12-13 19:29:59
"Decent sling. One point is definitely better than 2 but I guess mine must have been faultu as the metal clip snapped but the sling itself is great. If you want something reliable, I advise something more expensive. 5/10
by Sean T. on 2012-09-09 00:02:29
"Does what it's supposed to. I'm a little slimmer in frame, so I'd prefer if the sling was more adjustable to stay tighter around my frame as the tip of my M4 practically hangs to my ankle. Looks like I have to invest in a weapon catch to complement my sling for switches to secondary and equipment.

Pros
-Cheap Price
-Metal clip isn't flimsy, It holds on to my M4 and shows no signs of buckling or stress
-Does exactly what it's supposed to do

Cons
-Size adjustability. The tightest setting isn't tight enough (But that's probably just because of my own build. 6 Foot and slim)

Four Stars from Me
by Ali E. on 2012-05-12 07:41:02
"Great Product!Don't be put of by the cheap price, I know some people that would hesitate to buy this, but it is relly good, Dont get better that this!
by Thomas M. on 2012-04-25 13:30:15
"Great sling! I prefer a one point over a 2 point by far!

Pros:
Looks great
Comfortable
Very sturdy
Keeps your gun right where you need it
Adjustable

Cons:
When it came I had to disassemble and reassemble it because it was put together wrong
by kelley g. on 2011-12-21 19:31:30
"I love this sling it is made of a great material, and its high quality. the only thing that was wrong with mine was that when i pulled it out from the bag it was all in separate pieces. i don't know if it is suppose to come like that or not but it was a quick fix if you pull up the picture on this website and you go off that when you put it back together.
by George C. on 2011-08-02 10:34:11
"great product
strong and sturdy
great attachment clip, wont let go on you
by Laken V. on 2009-10-11 13:37:32
"this sling is great
great value
great material
absolutely no complaints
by Steven B. on 2009-06-30 20:18:10
"This is easily my favorite sling.

Pros
-Quick detach to switch weapons or to fire left handed.
-Strong, reliable hook.
-Bungee to take weight off of the shoulder.
-Great price.

Cons
-It took me too long to switch to it from a three-point sling.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)