Reviews: JG M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $120.40

80 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4A1-6604P
Location: L3-015

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by dave g. on 2010-10-09 14:11:52
"My friend has this gun and it is amasing. He has used it in only 2 battles. It is hard shooting and acurate, it herts really bad. Im going to buy it from him. He pot an m120 spring in it and the motor pulls it fine. Over all really good gun.
by joseph r. on 2010-09-30 17:28:56
"great gun high fps and am about to use it in a war and its worth all te money i spent on it i love this gun if u wanna gun that can hit somebady and make them nev er get back in a war with u this is ur kinda gun ps buy bbs with dont use the 200 that come with it they will break inside and will break ur gun other wise BEST GUN EVER
by Christian Z. on 2010-09-29 16:47:09
"Is it full black and what batterie does it use cause i want a gun that is full black
by Christian Z. on 2010-09-29 16:39:24
"i want to buy this gun but is this gun full black with no watever that color is in the middle or not because there showing diffrent pics PLEASE TELL ME IF ITS FULL BLACK
by brad s. on 2010-09-17 05:53:46
"Okay, I got this gun two days ago and it was love at first sight. I used it in my first game with it yesterday.
PROS:
Decent ROF with stock battery.
High FPS.
Hurts!
Long range. 130ft
Nice exterior look and feel
Nice weight to it.
CONS:
Need a tight bore..bad at long range.
Hop Up is a little hard to get to and adjust
Battery Is REALLY hard to get in and out
Unbalanced weight.
And finally..the flash hider is IMPOSSIBLE to get off.

In closing, it's a really good gun. Another sixty dollars in upgrades will make this gun shoot with a high ROF and really good accuracy. I can't wait to go to my local airsofting place and play!
by Gary G. on 2010-08-31 14:18:25
"awesome gun. ive used it in a war and its just amzing.

pros:

heavy weight
high rof
high fps
durable

Cons:
battery is hard to put in
motor comes loose after a while, but can easily be fixed
flashhider is IMPOSSIBLE to get off
by Devin G. on 2010-05-02 00:45:24
"got this gun a while back, HECK yes this thing is crazy love it to death, my bad is the fact of no RIS but the carrying handle comes off lol, to the guy wanting to take the flash hider off, there is a rivet like stud u have to drill out to remove it
by Cristophe V. on 2010-05-01 20:08:08
"I got this gun t0day.........
Let me say this gun is awsome!!!!!!!!
by Eric L. on 2010-03-02 16:14:55
"great gun! its got good fps and its very durable with a strong abs reciever. its pretty accurat and also has a good weight to it, its not to heavy but its also not light either.

Pro:
Great fps(around 415 or 420 for mine)
accurate
good weight
reliable + strong

Cons:
ROF with stock battery is slow (but i personally like it better because because it doesnt waste ammo as fast)
plastic reciever+carry handle (its very strong though but metal would be better :) )

other than that minor stuff id say this is a great gun for the price and a good starting gun to
by Ricardo B. on 2010-01-18 11:20:23
"Awesome gun!!! Insane power and well built!
great for beginners and intermediate players

Pros:
Pre upgraded
Not so heavy, not so light
Powerfull
Accurate (Using 0.25 gr bb's)
Never Jammed
Comfortable for long games

Cons:
Ugly orange flash hider (fixed this with a Zombie Killer Mock Silencer)
Hand Guard feels kind of cheap plastic but i'm planning to get the moe handguard
Stock battery doesn't last much

I had 2 problems when i received my aeg
1) the fuse broke up, i changed it and it worked perfectly
2) the screw that holds the rectractable stock was kind of loose, i fixed that and works great

0.20 gr bb's aren't accurate, need to use 0.23 gr or heavier

great gun, it's amazing buy it
by Jason B. on 2009-05-26 21:19:21
"This little gun is unbelievable. On the side of my box, "UP 460" is written in black Sharpie, and I know this shoots well over 430 FPS, so chances are you won't be able to use this at your local fields. Getting the $35 butterfly battery is optional (but definitely recommended), and will greatly increase firing rate, and I would suppose velocity. You'll have no problem tearing through cans (even the bottom!) using this. Just be warned: you're going to be using a LOT more BB's than normal if you get this!
by ian w. on 2009-03-24 11:59:04
"just got this gun and played a game with it and i freaken loved this gun very accurite and relible

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...