Reviews: JG M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $120.40

80 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4A1-6604P
Location: L3-015

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7 
by Dan W. on 2008-07-01 09:25:54
"Would you classify this as a beginner gun? Or would you classify this as an intermediate gun? Is it very accurate? How far in your opinion does the bb go?
by Davis B. on 2008-06-24 21:50:35
"Get it fully upgraded. it is worth it! A torque up motor, new gearset, reinforced gearbox will cost you a lot more~!
by josh h. on 2008-06-24 20:53:14
"im thinking about buying one of these they sound awesome my question is did u guys buy them fully up graded or stock and does the battery have to do anything wit the velocity of the gun and is the rate of fire any good stock
by alex b. on 2008-06-18 15:03:03
"THIS GUN IS SICK! I just ordered this gun and it shoots like a monster. THIS GUN DOES COME WITH A MAG!!! Don't listen to these guys, i did and wasted my money on another one, now i have two. Anyways this gun definatly shoots 430 fps without a doubt. The one bad thing is that the battery is a bitch to put in. An the battery is only 1100. I was hoping for 1500. This thing is small. A great feature is that it has a retractable stock. For someone like me who hates short stocks this is the gun for you. Becareful this thing draws blood in one shot.
by warren w. on 2008-06-16 18:02:48
"Actually if u get this gun now it coems with a mag on the otehr thand ths gun is the bets gun ever. it has a 500-1000 RoF and it is easy to gte the batetr in. The free batetr that coems with it is fine but if u want the full potential i recomend the Li-poly batter set. This gun is amzaing and u will win most of ur battles.
by dorothy h. on 2008-06-09 21:57:34
"HOLY SHIT this gun is soooo great it is about as painful as my friends sniper and is totally brutal dominated every battle since ive gotten this gun and everyone fears me its a great feeling but the only 2 bad things is no magazine included and if u like having a front handle (like me) u need some rails but shit this gun is the BEST ive had yet and expect many victories with this gun.
by David N. on 2008-06-04 15:36:19
"All I can say is WOW! This gun is great, we have two of them on our team and they simply dominate. I added a metal body, a red dot scope and some TAC rails to finish off this little gem. It shoots hard and fast, infact you'll need to be careful with it because it will draw blood! Until now only our snipers could do that!!!! I highly recommend this weapon, for the price it can not be beat, add some extras and you'll still pay less than a CA or TM and have a ton of power too!
by anthony k. on 2008-05-29 16:37:35
"great gun...the best ive ever had. Its power is brutal and makes for a great support weapon. the .2s pass through everything. the only problem is if you are playing with a mask, you may want to buy a red dot sight because the iron sights are hard to use. My set-up is this m4 with a red/ green dot sight and a 3000 auto drum mag. this weapon dominates (your friends will hate you for the over 415 fps).

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 80 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7