Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

JG M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Enhanced LiPo Ready Upgraded Gearbox (Package: Rifle)

83 Customer Reviews

by Chris M. on 10/16/2008
"JG M4A1

So if I order this gun with the upgrade listed as (Stock) will it come with a battery and what should the fps be right out of the box?
by Kyle A. on 10/10/2008
"guy under me look at packages includes it answers your question. lipoly ready just means that it can take that kind of battery
by William C. on 10/08/2008
"Beastly gun!!!!!!!!!Dont pass up this offer it is great.
by Preston L. on 10/06/2008
"Ok Tery or whoever said that the hop up problems were an easy fix PLZ help ! i need to know !
by matt b. on 10/02/2008
"DO JG internals are better or worse than Echo 1?????????????
by Terry H. on 09/14/2008
"this gun is great!! I've use it in a war and the people that i was playing with said it hurt.
Pros.
high rof
mag.
not any wobble

cons.
bullets go up at wen the hop up is set at zero but an easy fix
by reilly b. on 09/14/2008
"how much does it weigh?can you take the top handle off?does it last long?
by matt b. on 09/14/2008
"was wondering if the jg guns have metal bushings bc with the full tune up and everything wont that need metal bushings
by Gerard N. on 09/14/2008
"i love this gun i got it a few weeks ago and i love it the fps is high and range is perfect if u buy this gun u will get a loose barrel very esay to fix and i suggjest a red cross scope
by William C. on 09/14/2008
"wicked gun, pretty heavy. for extreme airsoft people.
by Nick C. on 08/03/2008
"This gun is the best i've had.(and i've had a few) Recommend battery upgrade. The power is amazing when you do upgrade. 6/5
by Andr??s T. on 07/22/2008
"this rifle rocks, it has great accuracy,perfect handling and it's not to heavy but not to light. The only problem was the flash hider. i wanted to place a silencer on this gun but the flash hider just wouldn't come off!!! also, the buttstock and grip are made out of cheap plastic. i would recomend on changing the grip and adding a JBU Rubber stock pad. besides this, the gun is great.
by Johnson L. on 07/19/2008
"This is a standard size M4 and it is a 100% clone of the Marui M4. Which means the UTG RIS will fit. At most you'll need to unscrew the delta ring / front sight to get a good fit, then lock it back in. A very secure fit RIS. I would also recommend getting a metal body and a ras fix (or some type of scope mount that connect the upper receiver and RIS to make it a solid one piece.
by Brandon S. on 07/18/2008
"I wanted to ask before I buy this, can the UTG RIS handguard set be installed on this gun? If anybody knows and could et me know I would GREATLY appreciate it. :)

thanks
by Brandon S. on 07/18/2008
"This gun sounds totaly sick! Pre-upgraded internals, 380 ~ 450 fps, for only $160.00?! Who in thier right mind would pass this deal up? And I mean, it is obviously as good as the description say's, it's got 21 4 and 5 star reviews! I am definately buying this gun and I would recomend this for anybody that's on a budget but still wants a gun that can easily compete with any other gun on the field. I'll post another review when I actually get the gun and test it...

l8r