Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 / L85 Series Airsoft AEG - OD Green (ONE)

$9.00

15 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16-130x1-O
Location: V2-029

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Daniel K. on 2013-09-05 11:17:24
"I have A KWA CQR MOD 1 and These Work Well, There Is Some Mag Wobble (No Biggie).

PROS.
1. Price
2. Works with KWA and ALL Other Guns
3. I Love The O.D. Green
4. Really These Are The Best Mid Caps I Have 4 For 1 Year And None Have Broken Yet. The Pmags I Had Broke After 2 Months Of Light Use.
5. Great Feeding (NO MISFEEDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)


CONS
1. Mag Wobble With KWA CQR MOD 1 (DOES NOT AFFECT AMAZING PERFORMANCE!!!!)

OVERALL: GET THESE MAGS THEY ARE GREAT AND WILL LAST A LONG TIME YOU CANT BEAT THE PRICE, THEY HAVE NO MISFEEDS OR ANY ISSUES, SO GO AHEAD AND BUY THE BOX SET OF 8
by jacob m. on 2013-01-30 14:42:33
"These mags are awesome!!! They are very tough.
Pros. Tough and very cheep.
Cons. They were a little lose in my weld but I just wrapped some electrical tape around it and they are great.
by angus g. on 2012-01-07 06:01:53
"Pros:
- Solid construction
- Light weight
- Feeds well and good internal spring

Cons:
- Fairly loose in many mag wells, nothing a quick tape up can't fix.
- plastic scratches up easily.
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 16:17:13
"I got a few green because the black ran out of stock. The green grew on me and are now my favorite mags. As with all the colors they feed great, hold a ton for a mid cap and are priced right. I use them in JG and Echo-1 brand and they fit fine.
by Andrew K. on 2010-04-04 20:17:23
"Great mags, quality made, good capacity and great price. If you're looking for a nice cheap mid cap to get your loadout started these are the ones to grab
by Pedr S. on 2009-10-08 05:50:43
"These mags work perfectly in the new KWA guns. They have a better fit than even the KWA mags. They're plastic but they're tough. They weigh half of what the KWA mags weigh. Four stars because they're not perfect with other brands. Otherwise great build and durability.
by Wayne G. on 2009-03-09 14:27:51
"Used them this past weekend and they work perfect before used them I shot some silicone down the hole so the spring would be free from interference. great mag and hold alot seems to be more than a 100 shots I have not counted though. Keeps the game feeling real without it being to real and having to reload ever 2 seconds.
by Jeffrey H. on 2008-11-30 12:46:47
"nope i love that you dont have to wind it so it makes battle a lot easier
by Jeffrey H. on 2008-11-30 12:46:45
"nope i love that you dont have to wind it so it makes battle a lot easier
by Flint S. on 2008-11-29 20:46:16
"Ok im just wondering if you have to wind this mag?
by Aaron M. on 2008-11-29 06:47:51
"Outstanding mag. Very sturdy; didn't feel like plastic at first. It Feeds and fits flawlessly (KWA M4). Only $8. 5 star yo. OD Green color goes very nicely with USMC issue marpat. oorah
by Travis R. on 2008-11-16 19:31:13
"Would this work on the Christmas Special Edition of the G&G GR-16?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2