Reviews: Mad Bull 60 Degree Shark Hopup Bucking x2 + Fishbone Spacer x2.

$12.00

23 Customer Reviews
Model: BU-MB-HB-RED

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jameson M. on 2016-01-19 18:25:49
"Best bucking I've used to date. Ive used the king arms, Systems, Matrix, and G&P, and Angel Custom buckings and it out performs them all. Very good material and contrary to belief I've never had any problems installing it. It performs well whether in cold or hot weather. And if you add an Angel Custom tight bore you can cause some serious damage with any build!! Very pleased.
by joel t. on 2015-11-17 02:43:19
"I'm an airsoft technician; I was trying to get a customers SCAR-L to A: stop double feeding, and B: actually have some freaking compression. everything in the gun looked fine. I didn't understand why the gun was shooting so poorly. So I thought "what the heck" and tried this bucking in it. sure enough, It solved the problems. Better compression, and no more double feeding.

Some of the other reviews said that It would be tough to install, but I personally didn't have any issues. the only thing I would even mildly consider to have been difficult about the install, would have to be the hop up nub. that part was a little tight.

*Great bucking.

*worth the money.

*you get 2 of them.

*harder material than a stock bucking
by David R. on 2015-08-16 19:44:07
"I was having consistency issues with my Wolverine SMP. And I heard from AMPED that people with my problem have tried this and it usually fixed it. Anyways, I got it and it works well. I tried flat hopping one and effed it up. Good thing there's TWO! I am now using a prowin, red bucking, fishbone nub, and 407 prommy tbb. Shooting 350fps w/ .20s, 225ft!
(You're welcome SMP users)
by linza w. on 2015-08-16 08:21:23
"Shawn W., review of the MadBull Red Bucking:

Definitely the best bucking I've ever used.
They're great for fathop modding, R-Hops, ect.
It can be a tight-ish fit in some chambers, but that doesn't bother me.
Best airseal and FPS consistency out of any bucking I've ever used.
I've used: Prometheus purple, Lonex, G&G green, SHS, Maple Leaf, KWA 2GX, and many-many other buckings. Out of them all, the MadBull red gets the best FPS consistency, and least FPS +/- variation.
In my custom builds, I primarily use the MadBull red bucking.

Pros:
+Best FPS consistency.
+Least FPS +/- varation.
+No double shots.
+Seems to be the perfect softness vs hardness for both high FPS and low FPS setups, love it!
+Material is top quality.
+Fishbone X-Spacer actually is a little more stable than a standard nub.

Cons:
-They should maybe make a pre-flathopped version. Without the "mound" on the inside. For quicker install of flathop, R-Hop, and MARS-Hop systems.
by Aaron H. on 2015-05-21 19:11:17
"Just putting it out there that this bucking does not fit in a Lancer Tactical PDW even though the gun is M4 compatible.
by Matt B. on 2014-05-25 09:02:13
"Tripled my GR16 CQW Rush's range and accuracy, fanatastic upgrade part for anyone looking for more range.
by Jordan D. on 2014-04-06 08:57:26
"I am disappointed with this so called "upgrade". I put mine in the CA M15 and it needed the back end of the bucking trimmed off with a knife to fit. That was no problem compared to getting the bucking on. I used tonnes of Silicon Oil but it was still hard to slide on. I tried 3 times unsuccessfully and the bucking ripped. Then I tried again with the other bucking and managed to get it on pretty good (except it still wouldn't go on all the way around). When I tried it the gun; accuracy had increased by 2x, but the range had decreased by 3x and I had the hop-up maxed! It was also double feeding now and then. I assume this is because part of the bucking lip had refused to stay in place infront of the barrel. So then I had to disassemble and tried the old bucking with the MadBull nub, and that fixed the double feeding problem, but the range was still 3x as bad as stock!
by Mark Benedict S. on 2014-04-03 09:01:19
"Best hop-up rubber ever! Excellent for High-torque set ups! Boosts FPS and accuracy!
10/10
Buy it!
by Robert B. on 2014-03-18 18:30:11
"The bucking was amazing and spacer had to be glued the hopup arm so it would not fall out. Beside that it was a easy instillation and makes a world of difference in your accuracy. over all a 5 out of 5.
by Taylor P. on 2014-02-16 01:00:03
"Works in the CYMA M14 ebr just a little triming is needed other wise amazing hop up!!!!
by Dakota P. on 2014-02-12 22:53:03
"Got this to improve my UAR. It worked. The spacer was a little too fat to fit into my hop up, but nothing an exacto knife couldn't fix. Now my UAR shoots like a dream and the bucking gives awesome air seal. Highly recommend for anyone looking to improve their hop up. but beware you may have to trim the spacer to get it to fit, but modifications are what make working on your gun fun.
by Dylan H. on 2013-08-26 20:32:06
"This is the best bucking I have ever had. it effectively doubled the range on my stock AK47, and Increased the fps by 20.


Pros:
Major range difference
More accurate
Cheap and effective
Can deal with high fps
Madbull


Cons:
Both of my spacers where deformed, so it wouldnt go into my hop up
Very tight fit
Had to adjust a couple times to make it work, and taking apart a AK is a B**ch.



WORTH EVERY PENNY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 4 STARS DUE TO SPACERS.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:  1  2