Reviews: Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (Black)

$79.99 $55.99

58 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-B
Location: V8-014

Displaying 49 to 58 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 
by connor e. on 2008-08-24 19:15:19
"Definitely a great vest, an ideal CQB vest, holds alot for an 'ultra light vest', there actually a small pouch behind the velcro on the chest
There's also a crotch protector flap. (not really sure why this sight doesnt say it does.. but okay?) shoulder pads are also a great part of the vest. just plain awesome.
by John W. on 2008-08-16 15:45:33
"This is a great vest! Most vest don't include patches anyways. But the fact that it has Velcro where you want it, patches can go on the admin pouch, shoulder pad making it great! Our team have the team patch on the left and flag at the right. On the admin pouch we have the evike patch and a skull!
by jonathan c. on 2008-08-03 08:45:15
"this is a great vest over all its light and comfy. the reason that i gave it a 4/5 is because that the flag shown in the picture is not included. I also recommend that you go buy one of those "Matrix Velcro U.S. Flag Patch" or the vest looks very ugly without it
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-07-19 22:40:04
"this vest is very light weight and is padded very well. the neck guard saved my neck from bloody welts during a CQB game. Very comfortable and great for any user.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 02:18:00
"This vest is perfect for someone who has an M-4 or an AK with a 203. The vest can hold extra grenades and your extra clips so its perfect!!
by Kevin m. on 2008-06-28 13:50:20
"This vest is very light. Was afraid it is going to be bulky because it looks like a samurai armor. But its quite light with very good padding. Pretty good material. Love the neck guard, my girlfriend won't scream at me anymore for getting shot in the neck. This vest is standard size. If you are under 6 feet you should be alright. The waist is adjustable.
by George W. on 2008-06-28 13:46:46
"Very useful vest with all the useful pouches. Love the built in admin pouch with Velcro. It is very patch ready. THe shoulder pad has velcro on it too! The magazine pouches can hold plenty of magazines. Love the grenade strap. The shoulder pad is removable if you don't like it, but it looks like a samurai armor.
by William L. on 2008-06-28 13:46:05
"I think the shoulder are lame, but for those who play FEAR...looks like Replica armor, just need a helmet, knee pads, elbow pads, and a camo uniform to complete your FEAR look
by william s. on 2008-06-28 00:47:54
"it gets pretty small.
mines too small for me like the first guy said its not made for tall people. it is very very bulky and sometimes restricts my movements.
im not a fat person so its kinda loose on me. its a great vest i get what they were going for when making it but its just not for me.....or tall people.
by Nick T. on 2008-06-27 13:50:56
"just wondering, how small can it get? because I'm not a very big person

Displaying 49 to 58 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5