Reviews: Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (Black)

$79.99

59 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-B
Location: V8-014

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by enrique h. on 2008-11-29 19:48:30
"looks like a great vest . will it fit G3 mags? please some one get back to me soon
by matt s. on 2008-11-24 22:31:55
"i am 5'0 and about 100 pounds and this fits me really well
this is a comfortable vest with a lot of fetures u cant in $100.00 vest
this is my favorite vest ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Kyle B. on 2008-11-23 00:48:08
"This vest is awesome! I am about 5''5 and it fits perfectly. Still haven't found all the goodies in this yet but i am sure i will soon.
by caleb d. on 2008-11-18 11:53:21
"I'm about 5'6 and 110 lbs, is this a good vest to get????????
by Jason Z. on 2008-10-27 19:43:38
"It should fit you. It looks short and awkward on taller people but 5'4 ish shouldn't be bad. Please post questions in forums next time. Thank you!
by Justin S. on 2008-10-14 00:27:23
"Can the mag pouches carry M14 magazines? Thanks to any help
by Chip S. on 2008-10-10 19:09:31
"i got this today and its rad take the stupid arm things off though there weird
by connor e. on 2008-10-10 16:36:23
"I forgot to add something, if you play cqb alot, the plastic clips and hooks WILL break, my left shoulder-hook got shot off, so now its just velcroed around my arm- and the center clip for the mag compartment broke...
by matt s. on 2008-09-28 14:52:55
"this is 100% perfect vest it has everything you need i am planning on get a hydration bladder. this is great for people who already have vests though it took me at least 2 days to find every thing and this is my first vest
by gabe s. on 2008-09-21 08:29:27
"ohhh i found it. your right. at lest fifty words sofdngbksjdfhgs
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-14 16:07:09
"Actually does come with a crotch protector but its inside the vest just pull it down and off the velcro.
by gabe s. on 2008-09-14 15:19:30
"nahh im 5' and it fits me pretty well. it doesnt come with the patch or a crotch protector but is very lightweight and its great that it comes with a neck guard

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5