Reviews: Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (Black)

$79.99 $67.99

64 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-B

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Robert H. on 2009-04-18 09:15:43
"Please note I am giving this vest 5/5 for build quality.

Ok I am 6ft 215 lbs, and if you are like me this vest may not be the best choice. The vest rides high on me so my torso is partially exposed (fat guy in a little tac vest). The vests build is VERY good everything is where it should be plenty of exposed velcro for patches. The mag pouches can accomodate almost any mag from mp5 to M14. I think ill go ahead and just give this to my buddy whos alot smaller than me.
by evan b. on 2009-03-11 17:56:02
"THis vest is AMAZING. Its comfortable, the vest fits very snug not matter what ur shape it, im 6.1 and 125 lbs its fits perfect. It fits just about any mag every made, m14, g36, g3, ak, doubled up m4 mags about 3 mp5 mags and thats just in 1 pouch. The arm and neck gaurds are a great touch and work great. the neck saved me from 400 fps at 13 ft. If you have the money go and buy it u wont regret it

Pros:
Snug fit
Accommodates every mag knows to man
Removable neck and arm guards
inside and outside straps
built in hydration
crotch plate

Cons:
arm guard hard 2 strap
arm guards get kinda tight
little warm
by Jack L. on 2009-01-18 03:54:50
"I'm 5' 8" and 145 pounds and this vest fits great! I love how this vest look especially the shoulder pads. I have found them to offer more protection when put on upside down to what is shown in the pictures. The pouches do in fact fit G3 and m14 mags.
by jon c. on 2009-01-17 18:43:29
"yes i think it will fit g36 mags. its the best vest ive ever owned!! its got everything it. like armor and a vest in one. it doesent encuber you in any way. the shoulder pads are amazing. i would get this if you were looking for a vest its probabley one of the best vest you can get without spending like 200 dollars
by donna l. on 2008-12-22 13:26:17
"I bought this vest along with an army of two mask so not only look badass im practicly a tank use this a mask and a shotgun and be the master of cqb!
by enrique h. on 2008-11-29 19:48:30
"looks like a great vest . will it fit G3 mags? please some one get back to me soon
by matt s. on 2008-11-24 22:31:55
"i am 5'0 and about 100 pounds and this fits me really well
this is a comfortable vest with a lot of fetures u cant in $100.00 vest
this is my favorite vest ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Kyle B. on 2008-11-23 00:48:08
"This vest is awesome! I am about 5''5 and it fits perfectly. Still haven't found all the goodies in this yet but i am sure i will soon.
by caleb d. on 2008-11-18 11:53:21
"I'm about 5'6 and 110 lbs, is this a good vest to get????????
by Jason Z. on 2008-10-27 19:43:38
"It should fit you. It looks short and awkward on taller people but 5'4 ish shouldn't be bad. Please post questions in forums next time. Thank you!
by Justin S. on 2008-10-14 00:27:23
"Can the mag pouches carry M14 magazines? Thanks to any help
by Chip S. on 2008-10-10 19:09:31
"i got this today and its rad take the stupid arm things off though there weird

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...