Reviews: Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (OD Green)

$79.99

35 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-O
Location: R1-058

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by William L. on 2008-09-11 16:30:30
"Very nice vest. Holds a lot of stuff. Looks badass and is extremely lightweight. Looks just as badass without the shoulder and groin pads. Has a pouch for a hydration bladder but does not include one. And also for people who are wondering, this vest does not come with the patch that is shown in the picture and also does not come with a tactical belt.
by Ben P. on 2008-08-07 20:17:32
"This is one of the best vests you can get as a begining player and as an experianced player. With or without the neck guard, groin guard, and shoulder pads it looks cool and does the job.
by jonathan c. on 2008-08-03 08:46:03
"this is a great vest over all its light and comfy. the reason that i gave it a 4/5 is because that the flag shown in the picture is not included. I also recommend that you go buy one of those "Matrix Velcro U.S. Flag Patch" or the vest looks very ugly without it
by Water L. on 2008-07-07 05:32:48
"My friend has the OD and I have the black one. The shoulder pad is the same material and thickness. The only difference is the fabric color...I am guessing it should be the same for the Tan one too
by Mathew D. on 2008-07-04 14:44:55
"To answer your question No the pads on the OD one are exactly the same on the black one the color difference doesn't matter but i personally LOVE my OD Ultra Light Weight Tactical Vest. Also for any more of your further questions about stuff, i hate to be Capt. Obvious but they wouldn't use different material on the same thing with a different color on anything. They would need two shipments of material for arm guards with a different color lol sorry but thats kinda a given its the same. Read my other review for me actually explaining how bad @$$ this vest is.
by Dylan B. on 2008-07-03 09:24:21
"A very great vest. Light weight, bad@$$, and holds all sorts of things. If you have problems fitting two m16 mags in each pouch try this.
1- Put two mags into a ziplock bag (so water won't destroy them)
2- Soak your vest in hot/warm water.
3- insert mags into pouches.
4- Put vest on and run around in it to break it in.
This will also help the vest fit you better and move easer.
by Kevin m. on 2008-06-28 13:50:35
"This vest is very light. Was afraid it is going to be bulky because it looks like a samurai armor. But its quite light with very good padding. Pretty good material. Love the neck guard, my girlfriend won't scream at me anymore for getting shot in the neck. This vest is standard size. If you are under 6 feet you should be alright. The waist is adjustable.
by George W. on 2008-06-28 13:37:06
"Very useful vest with all the useful pouches. Love the built in admin pouch with Velcro. It is very patch ready. THe shoulder pad has velcro on it too! The magazine pouches can hold plenty of magazines. Love the grenade strap. The shoulder pad is removable if you don't like it, but it looks like a samurai armor.
by Samuel W. on 2008-06-20 01:55:07
"I got this vest and it is great, it holds so much, 6 mags, 3 grenades, and I converted the hydration patch to a holster for my VSR-10. The shoulder pads are abit gay and useless but what ever.
by Mathew D. on 2008-06-06 16:34:14
"Best vest out there. Its a Great vest and is very light weight. The pouches are perfect and very useful. The different detachable parts are ideal for what you want and how your playing. I would recommend this vest even to a hardcore airsoft player.
by Rod C. on 2008-05-28 01:01:48
"this vest is vary useful and there is plenty of pockets and pouches and its vary easy to move in it the only thing i would do to tweak it is to put more mag pouches or bigger mag pouches i can only fit 3 of my A.U.G. mid caps on it but for an m4 it fits two in each pouch and mp5/mp7 its like 4 but over all it a great deal if u wanna save money but yet have a good and reliable vest

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3