Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

G&P "Scar Face" M16A3 M16 VN Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ M203 Grenade Launcher (Package: Gun Only)

38 Customer Reviews

by Junro C. on 06/05/2008
"This is one of the most beautiful master piece I seen. G&P really done a good job on the finish and thats something you can't find in a lot of chinese clones such as CA or Echo
The gearbox shoots very smooth from the sound of it, havn't had any problem with it. Due to it is a M16 long barrel AEG, the range is superb, shoots further than any M4. A good 120+ feet no problem.

Good finish, look, feel, accuracy, power and a very good deal from Evike.com! Was going to build this from a CA and it would have cost me almost $500. And G&P guns are more reliable.
by Kip N. on 10/24/2008
"The G&G is much better quality for the same price. The G&G is full metal, but I suspect the G&P is not. The G&P does not even give a item description to tell you anything about the gun.
by James L. on 06/26/2008
"I was wondering what are the details for this gun, the G&G version of this has a lot of details, i was just wondering what it came with and etc.
by Paolo M. on 05/30/2008
"I got this gun and it performed perfectly! The problem was that the gun's m203 dosent work half the time and the barrel is plastic. But its power makes up for it! There was a game where i was a sniper and i replaced the carry handle for a scope and it worked better than expected even though the range was just 160 feet! I highly recommend this gun! I would replace the inner and outer barrel
by brian n. on 10/23/2008
"is this better than the "evike custom g&g scarface m16 with viet front and nade launcher"??? i cant decide so i need an experts opinion. thanks.
by Tim Y. on 10/07/2008
"im looking into getting this G&P and had some Questions about it, i have read all of the reviews and just makes me want it more i have a Echo1 jp/mp5 and looking for something with more kick to it. i wasnt sure what size rail it has? and is there good upgrades that Evike can offer for this m16A3 please let me know thanks so much.
by Jared H. on 06/06/2008
"I had bought this airsoft gun from an airsoft retailer overseas in Hong Kong. Let me tell you this, for all the trouble I had went through to get this. ITS NOT WORTH IT! First of all, this gun has a weird barrel, thats not full metal. Comes with a plastic flashhider. Has some magazine feeding problems once in a while. Then most importantly the M203 doesnt work half of the time, I'm later just gonna invest in a new gun (since i have one that sorta works and i can cope with it). Once i get my new gun, im gonna get this gun upgraded so it wont have so many problems anymore. Not to mention if you do have the money, I suggest replacing the grenade launcher with a Classic Army one. Definitely get a 9.6v with it, and if you are a good handy man you might want to work on the internals ONLY IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING!
by Jared H. on 07/11/2008
"I have already wrote a review on this earlier. I'm not contridicting you or saying that you're wrong, but in my opinion this gun is that well! I have no clue if its all guns have the problem or if I just bought it from a bad retailer. I just had a huge airsoft war yesterday, and what ended up happening is that I was shooting at a guy, then when I'm running to get behind some cover, my whole gun just FALLS APART INTO PIECES!!! The gearbox air nozzle ends up breaking, the flashhider completely snaps off the barrel, and the hop unit is missing gears. I've had problems with this gun ever since I have bought it, I wouldn't be having all these problems though if the pins that hold the upper and lower recievers held together better because after a while they just pop out when you are running with them. Funny thing is, I never messed with the pins! All I can say is, its your own choice, but I highly do not recommend this weapon to anyone.