Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

JG / AGM Full Size SPAS Realistic Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Version: 5-POS LE Stock)

40 Customer Reviews

by matt s. on 10/26/2008
"it can shoot both, but metal bbs will not go as far as airsoft plastic pellets, the heavier the amo, the less range, but more accuracy
by Gabriel w. on 10/13/2008
"is it metal or plastic or both? because I wanted to buy it and is it worth it? I am want ti get the full stock
by Gabriel w. on 10/10/2008
"I was thinking of buying it but I wanted to know if it's all metal or all plastic or both and does the shells shoot all the bbs or one at a time.
by Bryce C. on 07/21/2008
"i just got this gun... its great! best backup weapon in its class... a gas pistol would be better but then its like 100$ for a good blowback. This is the perfect weapon for cqb. it shoots more than 300 fps with .20 bbs and not just 280. if ur lookin for a great backup weapon thats cheap this is perfect...:] 5 outta 5
by Charles K. on 10/05/2017
"Sweet piece.

Super sweet shotgun, smooth, good size and weight. The shell loading is a nice bonus, but its tricky to use. The gun doesn't come with a scope or flashlight like the manual says. Overall it's a good shotgun and easy to cock.

Pros: shell loading, good size and weight, easy to pump
Comes with 4 shells.

Cons: doesn't come with scope or flashlight, and shell loading can be tricky.

Recommend to friend: Yes

Give as gift: Yes
by Timotej O. on 08/03/2011
"Alright, so I got this gun. First impressions were awesome, I got a flashlight (pretty strong one, but plastic) and red-dot sight (crap and plastic, but still, its free :)) with it, the design is very nice and of course, it has shells! But, the shooting was not so good. The first few shots were completely off (went more up than straight), after fixing and adjusting hop that problem was solved. After about 50 shots, the mechanism which loads bbs into the barrel broke. Some glue again fixed it, but a gun shouldn't really be repaired 5 times in 2 days :). The velocity of the bbs is quite high, I measured 325 fps with 0,2g bbs.

Pros:
-Cheap
-Looks awesome
-Rails (personally, I'd took them off and glue them somewhere else)
-Flashlight and red-dot

Cons:
-Plastic (It broke 2 times in the first day!)
-Inside mechanisms are just ... well no comment

If you are a beginner in airsoft, and want to dismantle your gun, this is the one! Also, it is quite well in pistol and shotgun fights (as it has quite good range for this price). Expect to put in some work for this one, but when you fix it, it is fun. Nothing more.

I will give it a 4 because it is cheap. All-in-all it is worth a 3.4.
by andrew h. on 08/02/2011
"this is a good gun for beginers i bought it 3 years back when starting airsoft its great for the price its sttill in great shape after three years so if you new to the sport or just want a good cheep gun you should get it i woul recomend getting extra shells


pros
cheap
light
good beginer gun

cons
cheeply made shells
stock may break easily
by Eddine C. on 01/06/2011
"The gun shoots well. Pretty accurate with .20g. The rail on the bottom broke off, but other then that a relatively solid gun for the price.
by Bryan H. on 11/28/2010
"I think this gun was really good.It lasted long.This was a good gun.Strong shooting.It felt more like 320 fps with 0.20 gram bb's.There was no sight ,but can be solved by buying a scope.

Pros:
Good Fps
Came with a good shell holdster to put on your stock and had no problems with it at all.
Accuracy
Design was more of a 3.5/5 ,but people don't go to war just to look good.

Cons:
The shells weren't long lasting at all.It worked perfectly good and then one day I filled it up to exactly the limit of bb's it can hold and it broke.
When you cock the gun you have to pull it all the way back (of course) and pull it back up all the way until you here a click sound.(can be hard to cock the first time ,but you get used to it)

So overall it was a good weapon ,but I would prefer getting a better shotgun if you have a little more.
by Dustin M. on 10/08/2010
"This gun is pretty good, except for the all plastic construction. What do you expect? It's a 25 dollar gun! Mine lasted me a couple of months, then one of my cousin's little brother broke the trigger; he tried to pull it when safety was on. Because of the slam-fire capabilities, I can still fire... but I can only fire rapidly for it to be any use; that is all I use it for anyways, being a backup against AEG's.

Great starting/backup gun, also great for messing around in the backyard. The shells make it a little more realistic, mostly they just make it more fun.

Pros:

Great backup weapon against AEG's
Fun to play with in the backyard
Shells make it somewhat realistic
MORE POWERFUL THAN THE REVIEW SAYS (It scarred me at point-blank)

Cons:
All plastic construction
Shells are hard to load w/o speed loader
??Minimal ammo capacity?? (wasn't a problem for me; for some people that borrowed mine said it was though)

Over all, I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a backyard, mess-around gun, or a cheap backup gun that will stand up to AEG's.
by Nick Y. on 09/28/2010
"I got this gun about a month ago. the fps is good, the accuracy is good. overall i give it a 4 out of 5. i gave it a 4 because its mostly plastic. but for $25, i shouldn't expect more than this. this gun is great.

Pros:
good fps
4 shells/clips
rail for red dots
easy to cock
lightweight

Cons:
shells aren't very durable
the shell holder on mine was faulty, ended up losing a shell
mostly plastic
by Elizabeth f. on 09/18/2010
"how do you load this gun like can you put in more than 1 shell at a time or only 1 at a time
by christian h. on 09/15/2010
"this shot gun look sick! i really cant wait to get it. one quik question thoughcan you remve the ornge tip?
by alex c. on 06/10/2010
"this is a great gun it is very accurate and i like the hop up on it. one bad thing is it has a weak spot behind the trigger and in front of the grip and it broke in two. but all in all it is a realy good gun for a good price
by quincy r. on 03/08/2010
"this is fairly good gun. Its no AEG but it is good for beginners, a large side arm or something to spray paint.

pros;
easy to cock
light weight [more of an opinion as a pro]
powerful
stiffly made

cons:
not the most accurate
not anything like an AEG
not the most reliable gun [some times it the bbs don't get in the chamber

this is a fairly good gun for its price! if you can't afford any thing better get this