Reviews: JG T3-K1 Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$140.00 $119.00

68 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by Evan I. on 2008-07-01 03:00:22
"Very accurate rifle ( making it a good trade-off for not being a compact gun). Wish we can see more G3 on the field soon now that JG released this monster. Tired of all the M4 and AK.... = )

For Nolan,

Version 2 gearbox wiring are easy to fix if you are ever to have any issues. Contact an Evike.com tech support if you are not sure what to replace. MP5 gearbox actually have the same wiring to the front or back unlike the M4. So its easy to find out which part of the wire is disconnected if you are sure its the wire.
by Nolan G. on 2008-06-29 18:48:02
"This gun is a really great gun but one problem. Ive been handaling mien very well and out of no where ive got a short in one of my wires I believe and its not shooting at all so i recommend watching this thing and doing alot of review on it before buying but in all for the time of its life in battle its amazingly accurate. I'm about to do my best of figuring out whats wrong with mine so I can get it up and running again.
by mike r. on 2008-06-28 19:45:35
"i just bought this and im very impressed the range is amazing and the accuracy is very good also the bipod helps alot in battle and ive been able to eliminate many other players in a battle with it i highly reccomend getting this. the only con of this gun is the lenth many people cant hold it correctly because its actual size but its perfect for me and anyone else who is big.
by bobby b. on 2008-06-27 05:57:29
"this gun is really good because when i play with my friends it kicks there buts.
by D-trick H. on 2008-06-21 14:59:12
"My friend has this gun. This is also a very good gun. Very sturdy.

Pros:
High ROF
High fps (390-410)
The most accurate gun I'v ever seen

Cons:
To big for me, more for support or sniping
heavy(not for me I'm stealth)
bi-pod get lose during play(no big deal)
by Justin M. on 2008-06-09 21:00:17
"just a quick question:
should i get this with a silencer and a red/green dot scope?
or
should i get a CA SLR105A1 with 2 mags?
any help is welcomed. thanks.
by alex g. on 2008-06-03 12:01:14
"i got this gun. oh god yes its great. at first it might seem to be long but also useing a sniper, the gun dosen't seem as long. its great for shooting throw the brush, and has a nice long reach on it. hands down its a great gun and will hold its own on the field... just it likes to eat BBS like theres no tomarrow so have alot of them cause the high rate of fire is great.
by Luis F. on 2008-05-08 02:33:07
"I have bought this like about 2 weeks ago and have had the plesure of taking it out to a skrim. This thing is so long though, i have a ump, m4 with a full stock and an l85 a1 and this by far is the longest rifle I have ever own and i had an m16 at one point but hands down this my most fav of them all. Right now I am going with a dmr role with this and i would not suggest any one do that, this thing is ment to be a lmg it has a very high rate of fire and the barol is not that accurate like it has a sped affect but any ways it a good piece for the price i would give it a 5 out of 5 but like i said could be alot more accurate.

Luis Felix

Displaying 61 to 68 (of 68 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6