Reviews: JG T3-K1 Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

$140.00 $119.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012 L4-T4

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Cody E. on 2008-10-18 21:20:43
"14mm negative for silencer?? yes or no, usually I hate when people use the reviews for questions but it doesn't specify! but really though imagine a long barrel extension NOW THATS SEXY
by Tariq N. on 2008-10-14 17:39:17
"GET JG. ECHO 1 IS A REBRANDER AND IS THE SAME THING AS JG. ECHO 1 JUST HAS THE ECHO 1 LOGO ON IT. DO NOT LISTEN TO OTHERS, JG WILL SAVE YOU MONEY. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF EVIKE'S STOCK.
by Cody L. on 2008-10-07 18:47:19
"can someone please tell me wether to get this one or get the Echo1 version.
by Peter A. on 2008-10-05 08:43:43
"hey this is my third review for this gun but i cant stop because this gun is so awesome. this is such an amazing gun. powerful and accurate, this gun is perfect for anyone from a begginer to a pro. if your looking for a gun that your friends dont have this is the gun for you. uinless, you know, one of your friends do have it.
by James C. on 2008-09-30 07:05:42
"The way JG, Echo1, Classic Army and many factories works: They constantly put in better parts into their stock guns as time goes. You won't see a big difference unless you compare the same models that are at least a year apart. For example: A few existing models will have higher fps on the new batch, or with metal bushing on the new batch, or with the newly designed gearbox on the new batch...ect.

So if you buy from big distributors like Evike in oppose to a small shop that might be sitting on old models, at least you are guaranteed that. (Same reason you want to go to a buffet that has heavy traffic.) I have noticed that a new AEG rifle I got has better battery and included side rails in which my friend who bought it else where at the same time don't have it.
by alex g. on 2008-09-28 20:29:38
"also to add to my last, i own the old version as i guess you would call it, still the same gun old or new. its just great fire power
by alex g. on 2008-09-28 20:27:25
"look, my friend got this gun, he dosen't use it much. the point is that is reads NEW VERSION, no, we slaped a new labe on it. its the same peace to peace with the old version. not saying this is bad, this is a great gun. no once failed me in the field. do buy a bigger batter with it, or at lest a second one. the gun works great in shoting through brush and into tree lines. keep good care of it and you will get great distance out of it. buy alot of BB'S and also check to an extra mag. i know this cause well it eats BB's like a fat kid in a candy store. the power is great you should see the marks it will leave on some one. don't really think this gun is the greates for CQB for it is a long gun. but if you can get a quick draw and drop low move going on then you have a great gun beside you.
by Dan V. on 2008-09-28 02:15:30
"Best mock silencer is the JB unicorn one for 40 bucks. its like 8" long and i have one for my sniper, its frickin saweet! but yeah just bought this and i will write a full review later on
by andy m. on 2008-09-14 22:32:23
"Hey, thank you very much for the response, but can u tell me what the best cheapest mock silencer for this gun would be, if you could help me out that would be awesome.THANKS!
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 07:23:19
"It has a threaded barrel, lots of barrel extension or mock silencers will fit this AEG.
by andy m. on 2008-09-13 18:50:34
"Can you put a barrel extension or suppressor on this gun?
by Peter A. on 2008-09-04 15:10:58
"brought my rating down 1 star cuz my selector switch and pin broke withing like 24 hours of each other, but they are easily replaced. stilll think its a great gun. intimidation factor very high. accuracy very good. i like it better cuz i took of the bi-pod.you should definatly buy this gun if you are a beginer or intermediate. pro's would probably want the more expensive version just because it has better accuracy and FPS.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...