Reviews: JG T3-K1 Full Size Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ 400 FPS Metal Gearbox

$160.00 $130.00

72 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by alex g. on 2008-09-28 20:27:25
"look, my friend got this gun, he dosen't use it much. the point is that is reads NEW VERSION, no, we slaped a new labe on it. its the same peace to peace with the old version. not saying this is bad, this is a great gun. no once failed me in the field. do buy a bigger batter with it, or at lest a second one. the gun works great in shoting through brush and into tree lines. keep good care of it and you will get great distance out of it. buy alot of BB'S and also check to an extra mag. i know this cause well it eats BB's like a fat kid in a candy store. the power is great you should see the marks it will leave on some one. don't really think this gun is the greates for CQB for it is a long gun. but if you can get a quick draw and drop low move going on then you have a great gun beside you.
by Dan V. on 2008-09-28 02:15:30
"Best mock silencer is the JB unicorn one for 40 bucks. its like 8" long and i have one for my sniper, its frickin saweet! but yeah just bought this and i will write a full review later on
by andy m. on 2008-09-14 22:32:23
"Hey, thank you very much for the response, but can u tell me what the best cheapest mock silencer for this gun would be, if you could help me out that would be awesome.THANKS!
by Michael J. on 2008-09-14 07:23:19
"It has a threaded barrel, lots of barrel extension or mock silencers will fit this AEG.
by andy m. on 2008-09-13 18:50:34
"Can you put a barrel extension or suppressor on this gun?
by Peter A. on 2008-09-04 15:10:58
"brought my rating down 1 star cuz my selector switch and pin broke withing like 24 hours of each other, but they are easily replaced. stilll think its a great gun. intimidation factor very high. accuracy very good. i like it better cuz i took of the bi-pod.you should definatly buy this gun if you are a beginer or intermediate. pro's would probably want the more expensive version just because it has better accuracy and FPS.
by mark b. on 2008-08-30 08:28:24
"this gun is amazing. I chronoed it at 400fps. the bipod is a bit wobbly but its supposed to do that. Easy to upgrade and reliable i dont know what people are talking about when they say the fps is below 380 because it goes 400fps with .2 and is extremely accurate
by mike c. on 2008-08-15 22:04:12
"This is a great gun for anyone who wants to sit back and do some automatic sniping. The only problem for me was the hop-up and the bipod. You migh have to talk a few rounds to get the hop-up position you want, but once u get it right your fine. And the bipod is hard to use when ur sniping and you want to turn. It only goes a certian distance. But above all this its a perfect and relyable gun.
by James M. on 2008-07-24 05:10:14
"You can buy a G3 RIS or a MP5 / G3 / HK scope mount. (Claw mount).

Evike have a few types of MP5 / G3 claw mount. Fits right on.
by andrew l. on 2008-07-23 10:25:43
"Just saying that to the person who was asking if they should buy this gun.........YES....YES u should it is very durable,great range and accuracy for the price!
by Ty M. on 2008-07-20 14:48:30
"If this is your first AEG gun, i would highly recommend this gun. I got it about a week ago and it is amazing. This gun is very accurate and has some good FPS. The bipod comes in handy for picking off some longer shots because this gun is heavy. Although this gun is made of mostly ABS plastic, it still is heavy. The parts that are metal are the sights, the bipod, the gearbox of course, the magazine, and the flash hider feels like metal. The battery goes into the back of the butt stock which also adds some additinol weight to the gun, lol. The amount of time for a full charge on the battery that it comes with takes about 7 hours. Im not sure how long it actually stays charged, but it seems like quite a while. The magazine locks in just like an AK47 and comes with a winding key although you can still wind this magazine from the bottom. The bipod will be a bit wobbley when you take it out of the box, but its supposed to do that. If you dont like it, all's you have to do is tighten the screw. The hop-up needs just a little time to warm up, but after that everything is good. Just so everyone knows, the battery DOES NOT come fully charged. I learned that the hard way during my first skirmish with this gun, lol. Semi Auto/Full Auto and of course saftey but sometimes the full auto becomes stuck and drains all of your ammo. That doesnt happen to frequently thank god, lol. As long as you take care of this gun, you will have it for quite some time. Again i highly recommend this gun and i hope this review answered any questions someone might have. Happy Airsofting, lol.
by Peter A. on 2008-07-20 09:43:19
"awesome gun my first real one and everyone agrees its a great gun. outstanding accuracy and firing speed. you could easily adapt this into a sniper.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...