Reviews: JG T3-K1 Full Size Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ 400 FPS Metal Gearbox

$160.00 $130.00

73 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-098
Location: L2-012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Bobby L. on 2009-01-28 17:00:29
"This is an overall good AEG for the price of $140.00. First I will say some good things about the gun.
One of the best things about this gun is the accuracy. Me and my friend were pickin off pop cans last weekend and it was from a range of about 75-80. You can aim at a certain letter on it and you will most likely hit it. Second of all, the rate of fire is around 750 rpm. This will decrease after about an hour or so of usage on the battery. Next would be the sights. They are adjustable to make the rear sight have a smaller hole to make it more accurate. There are four levels. 1, regular sight as seen in Call of Duty 4 and other video games. 2, small hole to peer through to make it easier to aim. 3 and four are just smaller versions of 2 to be able to shoot further. The battery life is decent and off a four hour charger can last 4 1/2 to 5 hours. Lastly it is a good scale model of the gun and even though it is ABS plastic, it can take a beating. I thought that it would brake easier, so for those people who were like me, IT DOESNT. You cant tell the difference from this or a metal gun holding it. You feel a big presence on the battlefield.

Now for the bad stuff. The connection from the batteries to the motor can be questionable at some point. If you are outside and its cold, refrain from having the battery rattle around. You can kink the wires and lose connection and power. This will result in the gun not firing randomly and after waiting a couple seconds you can fire again it would work again. IF YOUR GUN IS DEFECTED RETURN BEFORE 14 DAYS BEFORE THE WARRANTY IS UP.

I give this gun a 93.5/100 to make it more in depth.

Webmaster: To fix battery rattle in stock, use large type battery, a piece of fix. = )
by Nathan m. on 2009-01-27 21:58:38
"also could this gun handle and 9.6v battery if it is stock reply asap and if it could handle more plz tell me

Webmaster: Yes. Up to a 11.1V. (The stronger the battery, the better the performance = the more often you need to replace wear and tear parts, but this gun has great / reliable internals.)
by Nathan m. on 2009-01-27 21:57:07
"This gun is awesome! i got this gun a few weeks ago ive used it about 3 times in 8 hr games the battery does not run out the fire rate is excellent and it its a very light gun, it happens to be about 3 foot 5 inches but for it being that long it is very easy to manuver with i used .2 with it and it is incredible accuracy and shoots about 396 it is by far a very good gun, also there is alot of plastic but its is as sturdy as metal, i dropped form a 7 foot hill on accident and i picked it up and started firing again by far one of the best gun so far
Ps. buy this instead of tokyo marui or classic army it shoots better and easier to manuver truest me this gun is a steal
by Alexander K. on 2009-01-22 08:51:47
"I just bought this gun, and i have to say that it fr surpasses my expectations. The gun fires smoothly, feeds perfectly, is nicely balanced, has great range and accuracy and is extremely comfortable to hold and shoot.
by Dominick C. on 2009-01-07 13:58:19
"very good gun. not only does it shoot 400 fps it shoots one bb after another extremely fast. on top of that it has great range and accuracy. i would recomend a red dot sight for it because it has a very long barrel.

on the flip side there is only a couple of sights that you can get for it because it doesnt have a rail. instead it has a ring mount.

NEVER EVER get bio degradable bbs. it jams the gun before you finish the first clip.
by Chris a. on 2008-12-31 12:48:11
"I am writing a review for this gun because my friend has it. This gun is pretty long but at the same time very light. Well built. The package includes the aeg, 8.4v 1500mah, charger, 500hicap clip, and instructions
Pros:Light weight, sturdy, Great ROF, Good accuracy and good fps
Cons:The clip does not hold much in the chamber but you can always wind it.
PS. my friend got welts from this gun
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-30 20:30:10
"many others like myself are quite satisfied by it. It does shoot around 380-410 on a full battery and mag release is solid.
by Jesse W. on 2008-11-23 12:35:32
"Oscar, You can put a rail on it. There are several types though. I have a dual rail system on mine that cost about the same as a low profile one. OR you can get the red dot that directly fits without a rail.
by andy m. on 2008-11-20 19:51:30
"I have this gun and it is awesome! just wondering how would you take off the orange tip to put a supressor or barrel extension on?
by Randy l. on 2008-11-16 11:31:19
"regarding the oarnge tip and silencer a few reviews back theyre talking about that and say u need a 14mm mock silencer and just to look it up
by Oscar C. on 2008-11-13 15:29:10
"can u put rails on this gun??????? somebody help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by pamela h. on 2008-11-04 18:13:40
"Yes, it comes with an orange tip thats the meaning of my review how do u get the orange tip off to put a silencer on please if some 1 could help me it would make me very happy.

ps hope this is fast enough for u

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...