Reviews: Classic Army Sportline M15A4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle Value Package

$140.00 $119.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CA-SP001P-1

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by joe c. on 2009-02-10 08:01:24
"dont listen to any of the bad reviews. this gun is AMAZING.
by Matthew F. on 2009-02-07 08:33:29
"One of the best guns that I have ever owned. This gun is amazing. It is very accurate and it has a high fps. The specs are a little low on the sight it definetly shoots faster than that. it is all metal which is a great thing. I do recomend you put on a rail system in the front and get a battery box. The box makes the gun that much better. Definetly worth the price. I blows away the other guns at the same price.
by Don s. on 2008-12-09 20:11:35
"I just purchased this gun i also own a full metal ca m4, the sports line has the same performance has my metal gun, it chrono in out the box at 350 fps my metal m4 out the box chrono in at 335.I love the quality of this gun its rock solid and very accurate and auto fire is crazy with a 9.6, and semi is a lot better then i expected it would be.This gun is skirmish ready stock, if you are looking for a sports line either the g&g or this gun is the way to go
by nate c. on 2008-10-30 06:03:12
"How accurret is it. some one leave a youtube review. thanks
by Matthew L. on 2008-07-21 17:23:33
"this gun is sick. i got a 9.6 volt 2400mah nunchuck battery it increased the rof like crazy great gun but the stock is a little loose
by Aaron Z. on 2008-06-25 13:09:23
"i bought this gun and it is amazing it shoots great very acurate and is good for cqb if u purchase this gun though i reccomend that you buy a Intellect 9.6V 1400 mAh battery
by Brandon M. on 2008-05-20 21:26:40
"This gun is simply amazing because its cheap, FULL CA trades, and has great reliability. The things you should replace are the nylon bushings and invest in a 9.6 battery. That battery will give you an amazing rate of fire and the accuarcy is superb.
by John K. on 2008-05-03 02:52:47
"Love it, absolutely love it. If you buy this gun then buy a 9.6v battery and will have the rate of fire of about 1000 rounds per minute. this gun is also insanely accurate, and can reach about 200-230 ft. for $125 you get an awesome gun, for me, its better then the jg guns just because it has that fast rate of fire with the 9.6v battery (mini type/small plug), so you can pull the trigger for about a second and 17 bbs will be on its way to the target! I recomend this gun for anyone that wants to save some money and still get a great airsoft gun.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2