Reviews: Echo1 Full Metal M249 Para Trooper Airsoft AEG with Box Mag

$395.00 $335.75

This item is currently Out of Stock

7 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-JP20P-PARA

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Nicholas B. on 2009-09-07 11:14:36
"GREAT DEFENSIVE GUN. get two of these on your team and nobody will want to charge you. I bought one a year ago, but I'm more of an offensive player so I loan it to team mates but it was well worth the money to have that kinda cover behind me. Great gun! I've fallen in love with Echo 1's. at first I was a bit hesitant because of their price. the main thing that keeps their price down is the plasic bodies but this baby is mostly all metal. and Echo 1 now makes an M-4 metal body gun and the Scar, both are great guns and shoot really hard. much better out of the box than some of my upgraded guns.
by allan r. on 2009-01-15 06:30:52
"I HAVE THIS GUN AND ITS GREAT. ROF IS GREAT WIEGHT IS GREAT. I HAVE THE RAIL SYSTEM ON MINE AND YOU DONT WANT TO PUT THE GRENADE LAUNCHER ON IT. IF YOU DO BE READY FOR A VERY FRONT HEAVY WEAPON THAT WILL TIRE YOU OUT BEFORE THE GAME STARTS. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS THAT I WANT TO BUY EXTRA BOX MAGS MADE BY ECHO 1 AND ITS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE. GOING THROUGH THE SITES THESE ARE THE BEST MAGS. MINE JAMMED ALITTLE (LIKE ALL MAGS TEND TO DO AT SOME POINT) AND ALL I DID WAS STRETCH OUT THE COIL THAT HOLDS THE BBS AND LET IT GO AND IT WAS ALL GOOD. AGAIN GREAT GUN
by montana s. on 2008-12-29 10:59:47
"Hey the the SAW does have the foregrip strap ring it does on the real ones to trust me ive carried the real version in IRAQ 2 times
by manny p. on 2008-11-13 20:42:48
"I've had this SAW now for 1/2 a year now and so far it's been real good to me. It took a while to learn how things work and put stuff together but once you got it down it's a really good support gun to have. I'm sure your teammates would appreciate too.

If you're not a big boy, I wouldn't recomend it for you. Carrying it for 5 to 8 hours it takes it's toll and fatigue will set it.

Also carry an extra battery with you, you might need it.

Pros- Never ending bb's per game
Superduper self winding High cap
Bi-pod

Cons - Weight
Small Battery
Needs a strap ring for the front foregrip


Manny - Bad Company SGV
by Craig B. on 2008-09-06 04:49:12
"great gun, heavy, accurate, good ROF, very powerful.

ranger grip on this is pointless cuz it sits so far forword that unless u have arms like a monkey u cant really hold the grip with a full stock to yr shoulder... RIS is a much better idea... mine looks fantastic with the RIS on it and the upgrade options range from grenade launchers to lasers and grips(note: if u want a grenade launcher u need a riser mount)
by Edward K. on 2008-07-17 02:48:26
"Ranger grip and full stock can fit on this M249 easy.
by dane k. on 2008-07-16 21:49:10
"can i put that ranger grip on this? Also is it convertable to a full stock.

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)