Reviews: Custom "I AM LEGEND" M4 Carbine AEG.

$500.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CUSTOM-LEGEND

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Aaron L. on 2009-12-12 21:04:43
"this gun is ridiculous. i've had it for about 2 months now and i couldn't be more satisfied with it. it looks great and is very accurate. i was test firing from about 100 yards and managed to group five shots into a nickel. only problem i could find with it was that the metal body's rail is kind of small so i had to wedge a piece of paper onto the rail so the scope wouldn't move. easy fix though.

pros:
accurate
very authentic looking
nice weight (may be on the heavier side for some)
super bright flashlight
shoots 350-370 fps

cons:
slightly smaller rail on body so scopes/carrying handle wobbles
by Kara T. on 2008-11-02 00:11:32
"This gun is very easy on the eyes. It is great for night games the flash light is blinding. It is one of those guns everyone want to hold and fire. The G&G gun is great and the only complaint was the small battery and the lame peq box. I put a lipo battery that I molded around the outer barrel. Much better.
by david h. on 2008-10-31 15:23:06
"this is a good tatical gun i usual win with my friends and that flashlight is bright
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-22 01:17:48
"Tom, the PEQ2 box is included, so is the battery. This is an Airsoft gun that shoots Airsoft bb. Not a bb gun shoots pellets.

On to the review of the gun:

This is a very nice replica of the "I am Legend" rifle used in the movie. A nice flashlight, laser and RIS / Handguard set is installed on a reliable G&G M4 with a nice metal body. The finish / first look and feel on all G&G guns are really nice. The gun shoots very smooth. Get it if you like this look!
by tom k. on 2008-10-21 20:26:03
"So is it a BB gun. What does it Shoot (FPS) and is it Electric, if it is do I have to get a battery case for it?
by drue l. on 2008-09-30 23:27:50
"j/w is this a good gun, and i think this gun is sexy!!!!
by Andrew N. on 2008-09-14 21:04:11
"the battery is kept inside a peq2 box that is included
by Zachary A. on 2008-08-04 12:35:02
"i bought this gun for myself and it works and feels perfectly. 500,000 fired.
by kyle w. on 2008-08-02 11:23:25
"who ever is about to buy this gun they say the rail covers are the same as the ones in the movie they are not these are UTG rail covers the ones in the movie are magpuls. but this gun is okay pretty nice fps and ROF (my friend has one).

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)