Reviews: G&P Full Metal SPR/A Custom Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle (Crane Stock)

$400.00 $360.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GP622-GP

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Trevor A. on 2009-09-12 22:43:25
"Great gun i meen it. I got it upgraded to 550 and everything is holding up great hits hard. Would recommend to everyone! lol great gun. It gets the job done.
by Ricky H. on 2009-02-26 00:33:48
"If you want to upgrade this gun. just buy the matrix gearbox set with either an m120 or m150 spring. those are killers gearboxes for just $110 (unbelieveable value!!!!). and you can use the old one for spares.
by Sam F. on 2009-01-14 19:31:00
"I would recommend a 9.6v G&P crane stock for ONLY 36 dollars! but you can get 8.6v but the 10.2v is way to high and will wear out the gearbox quickly...by the way i suggest another mag but not a high cap here is the mag it comes with which holds 130 rounds and is metal http://www.airsoftpost.com/round-super-high-capacity-standar-
d-precision-midcap-airsoft-magazine-black-p-25338.html...GET THIS GUN PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!
by dillon D. on 2008-12-21 22:23:01
"wait why cant u take it apart for upgrades. And y not?

Webmaster: You CAN take it apart just like any M4 and upgrade it to anyway you want like any M4. Remove the stock, the RIS, body takes apart, gearbox inside. The previous review probably just didn't know how to work on a M4. The RIS is free float so it is very easy to tighten if it wobbles. The rail cover panels are meant to be tight, even on real guns.
by Sam F. on 2008-10-16 14:37:47
"pros: it shoots very accurate about 100ft on a non windy day; full RAS to put GL's, flashlight, laser, PEQ2 box and more; Battery goes in stock so it isnt top heavy; can hold up to a 9.6v battery, clockwise 14mm threads for a silencer; flip-up sights; goes through a full mag (the one it comes with) in less than 30 secs; great internals; Full metal ( other than the hand grip which is ABS); very powerful!!! Cons: Very heavy (you might not want to run around with something so heavy) All in all this is a great gun and i recommend this to anybody who is willing to spend the money on it and dedicated to airsoft... there are good things and bad things so i hope you enjoy this airsoft gun!! :)
by Sam F. on 2008-10-16 10:09:03
"It is a greay gun...the only downside to this gun is that you cannot take appart the gun to upgrade the internals. also you cannot take the rails off.. its a great gun to put external parts on!
by Ricky H. on 2008-09-15 01:00:47
"This is a monster gun. That's all I can say. All metal and looks real. Buy the G&P custom battery only.
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 00:56:49
"This has beenthe best gun I have ever owned. It comes standard shooting fast and accurate out of the box and I consider it to be a great rifle. Internals are great and so are he externals. Highly recommended for any player.
by Douglas V. on 2008-07-22 03:39:49
"I have this gun. It performs at a sub-standard level. I immediately upgraded all the internals of this gun. I would suggest getting a custom cut tightbore as well as a systema hop up and bucking. My gun now shoots around 430fps, but took about $650-$700 (including the gun and battery) to get it shooting fine and straight. Its now a beast on the field. I like the fact that it is a unique rifle and no one at my field has one

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)