Reviews: Matrix 0.23g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 15,000/ White

$38.97 $30.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M23-5Kx3
Location: L1-020

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by tommy t. on 2009-01-19 22:10:39
"i got these with my kwa km4a1 i say these are the best bbs ever made no seems no nada i highly recomend these to anyone with a gun tht shoots in between 350-420
by Joel S. on 2008-10-08 17:21:31
"these bbs were great. they were the best i have had so far but next time i am goin with the .25g.
by Joshua B. on 2008-08-04 22:11:03
"These BBs are the perfect weight. They give you the stability and accuracy of a .25g without the drop in range, and the range of a .20 without the loss of stability and accuracy.
by Snake C. on 2008-07-30 03:07:12
"Awsome bb. Most high quality bb you can tell from just looking at it and these are definitely the bb you want to trust with your AEG. Used over fifty bags of matrix bb now and not a single time I have problem with them. The run smooth even in my tight bore prometheus and PDI barrels. Very reliable brand of bb. Used to use Marui but those are no where to be found anymore and these are just as good with cheaper price.
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 01:10:02
"Great BBs, good value with increased accuracy. They work great in any gas pisol, AEG, or springer. These are great for the money!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-22 16:33:28
"wesome high quality bbs. low priced and no jams. I use them in my TSD Spring M14 and sometimes my JG Mp5A4. They feed flawlessly and have no seams.
by Justin M. on 2008-07-03 00:07:04
"ya .23 are more accurate than .2 but slightly less powerful
by John B. on 2008-06-14 01:14:32
"Wow, people, you can't get better than this! At this price, these bb's are almost cheaper than .20g bb's!!! They are the perfect difference between .20g and .25g. They are very clean and no defects. They also have a slippery coating on them for max speed and accuracy. I get tighter groups at longer ranges with these as opposed to .20g. My friends laugh at me for buying these and say I'm crazy to get these when you can get .20g bb's for cheaper, but I show them up in the wars!
by John R. on 2008-05-16 03:02:18
"Pro:
No seems
No Nipples
No deformed rounds
Bigger bag than Airsoft Elite
Perfect weight for 340~400 fps
BB is polished
Good price

Con:
None so far
by Vinson L. on 2008-05-10 18:31:42
"Extremely good pricing with nice high quality bbs from Matrix

Pros
- Great Deal
- Extremely cleaned polished for very smooth precision speed
- Can't find deals with 0.23G with individual packages with this cheap deal!

Cons
- NONE

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2