Reviews: Matrix 0.23g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 10,000/ White

$24.99 $19.99

10 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M23-5Kx2
Location: L1-020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by James D. on 2012-09-01 17:44:02
"These bbs are accurate and gets me the "HIT" I want from enemies. Works great with my Angel custom tight bore barrel. Have fired over 50,000 rounds with no problem. 0.23g works great with most of my in and outdoor FPS guns range from 350 to 400 fps.
by Sam B. on 2012-06-06 07:29:10
"I think these are good bbs. I'm not a super smart airsoft person, but they work well with my king arms. I've seen a lot of reviews that rip on matrix, but I think their good and cheap.

Pros:
Very nice
Cheap
No chipped or broken ones (yet)

Cons:
by Ben W. on 2011-01-09 09:51:54
"Got these for my Dboys M4A1 and My Kwa G19, they work really good, i had previously been retarded and i used .20g in my guns. with only .03 more grams you get more accurate shots and over all its better. it goes the same distance as .20g bbs but is way more accurate.

if you normally buy .20g for your guns get these they are better.
by TyAnn W. on 2010-10-10 20:42:02
"these are the perfect bbs. very good seamless and very accurate with my cyma/kart ak47
by Patrick W. on 2009-09-28 19:10:42
"I have to say, for the price and the fact that they're an off brand name, these BB are very, very nice. I've used them in a variety of guns so far, from my JG G36C to my Classic Army SL-8, with no problems at all. They're perfect round, seamless, aren't over-lubricated inside of the bag, and don't cause any inconsistent accuracies. They're pretty much ball on ball every time if you're using a properly sighted weapon.

PROS:

1. Great product, cheap price
2. Perfect round
3. Seamless
4. Not overly lubricated inside the bag
5. Very accurate
6. Huge quantity for a low price

CONS:

1. White, and only white are available
2. A very few of them were chipped

Overall, these are very, very excellent BB. I'd say they're the best bang for your buck on this entire website. I bought 2 bags of the 5,000 count right off of the bat, both in this .23g size and the .30 size with no problems since. Excellent buy.
by tommy t. on 2008-12-22 15:52:15
"i got these with my kwa km4a1 i say these are the best bbs ever made no seems no nada i highly recomend these to anyone with a gun tht shoots in between 350-420
by Ben K. on 2008-11-16 17:07:12
"i got these bbs with my echo 1 g36c and they worked perfectly
by Snake C. on 2008-07-30 03:07:02
"Awsome bb. Most high quality bb you can tell from just looking at it and these are definitely the bb you want to trust with your AEG. Used over fifty bags of matrix bb now and not a single time I have problem with them. The run smooth even in my tight bore prometheus and PDI barrels. Very reliable brand of bb. Used to use Marui but those are no where to be found anymore and these are just as good with cheaper price.
by Caleb P. on 2008-07-29 21:26:31
"Great bb's, they shoot straight and true. Great for accuracy and stopping power. I love shooting this weight because it hurts but flies true.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-22 16:33:02
"awesome high quality bbs. low priced and no jams. I use them in my TSD Spring M14 and sometimes my JG Mp5A4. They feed flawlessly and have no seams.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)