Reviews: JG / Echo1 / CYMA 300rd Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4/M16/L85/SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 5)

$60.00 $51.60

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx5
Location: PN-001* WO1-18* SF-010*

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Thomas K. on 2013-01-30 16:29:02
"These mags did not fit in my echo 1 XCR but overall very good. Worth the 60 bucks.
by leon b. on 2012-02-14 17:12:59
"amazing Mag... It came with my JG m4 s-system that I bought two years ago. Since then, i have purchased a G&G combat machine and KWA sr-10. While my G&G $30 mags have all broken this mag still works fine. I also am fortunate to have kept my winding tool. Another great feature, metal body! doesnt really matter, just makes it cooler but it is still great. Especially for $12 each.. can't go wrong here. If you are a beginner and you need some extra mags, look no further. Only disapointment is that when you buy them in bulk, you get no discount. These mags are for sale individually for $12. Amazing mag... we will just leave it at that.
by tim h. on 2011-12-03 22:36:56
"great mags had em for a yr no breakage yet. great for the price
by Justin G. on 2011-08-19 10:40:43
"Good mags for the price. All feed fine. No jams or misfeeds. Doesnt feel like very high quality metal.
by gerit m. on 2009-09-20 16:56:07
"actually you arent paying 17 bucks a mag you are paying $11.80 a mag and thats a damn good deal for full metal.
i have these same mags didnt buy them from here (sorry evike!!!) and they are awesome. these ones just cost less. never had a problem with jamming or missfeeding. and after you use them for a while they get battle worn and look better when you arent playing and your gun is just chillin. hope this helps!!!
by Alexander B. on 2008-11-10 13:04:53
"Feeds great!
Nice finish.

Came in individual packages (Single). First look they look like TM's mags. Had no miss feeds so far.
5 out of 5
by Michael J. on 2008-11-09 23:33:56
"These magazines fits DBOY, JG and Echo1 M4, SCAR and FN2000 perfectly. Probably one of the best / economical hi-cap to get!
by wade f. on 2008-06-13 03:03:16
"very durable mags. fit like a charm in my classic army m15!
but mine didnt come with that winding tool dealy...o well.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)