Reviews: JG 350r Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4 M16 L85 SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$20.00 $12.00

49 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx1
Location: PN-001* WO1-18* SF-010*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Josh C. on 2014-01-03 20:09:00
"Probably not the best mag out there, takes a little bit more pushing to get it to fit my FN2000. I recommend it to people who are tight on money, although the performance isn't top notch. What did you expect from something made in China and also cheap? When it arrived, it was already scratched up.

Pro(s):
- No markings whatsoever
- 350 BBs

Cons(s):
- The bottom feels a bit weird
- Paint is easily scratched off, revealing the aluminum underneath
- The BB door isn't very secure when closed
by Ben s. on 2013-05-26 08:12:30
"These clips are great if your looking for a clip with lots of rounds this is it but I also like the wind up system on the bottom of the clip very nice I love the metal and realism of the clip but I decided to go with mid caps because I love hi caps with all the rounds but with mid caps you don't hear the rattling every time you move my objective in airsoft games is to be stealthy and midcaps do that for me I can sneak up on people and shoot them its awesome but that's my opinion they are great clips
by Ralph C. on 2013-04-21 15:01:28
"Pros:
-cheap
-lightweight
-sturdy metal
-easy to crank
-no wobble
-no misfeeds

Cons:
-is easy to scratch
by tex t. on 2013-03-31 13:54:36
"i just got my mag in today and it feels great

Pros-
Metal
Feels Awesome
Hi-Cap (My Fav)


Cons-
Online it says 350 Hi-Cap But on the mag it says 300 so im a little mad
by Evan B. on 2013-03-16 11:54:59
"These mags work very well, I have two now and bought my second after the first one performed so well. They fit well and feed perfectly in my G&G Combat Machine and look/feel great with the metal shell. Id highly recommend these to anyone.

Pros:
-Metal
-Feed well
-look great
-Solid feel
-Cheap

Cons:
-When they are scratched the aluminum shows
-Fairly easy to scratch playing outdoors
by Evan B. on 2013-01-28 17:31:13
"Received this in the mail today, works great and feels nice

Pros:
Lightweight
Metal
Sturdy feel
Thick to cut wobble (Great for G&G guns)

Cons:
None yet

This could be a pro or a con, but it has no markings at all whatsoever. Just flat black all around.
by Carter D. on 2013-01-25 14:24:01
"great mag

pro
black so it goes good with my gun
metal
nice feel

con
hard to get in and out
by Darrich M. on 2013-01-02 22:10:02
"These mags are very high quality and shoot about 50 - 70 before having to rewind. Very light weight!!
I would recommend these mags to everyone! These mags fit almost any aeg rifle that uses m4 mags!

Pros :
All Metal
Lightweight
High Cap
Easy Loading

Cons :
None So Far


Buy These Mags If You Are Looking For Cheap High Quality M4 Mags.
by Oliver B. on 2012-12-27 19:40:34
"Love these mags.

Pros: Full metal
Solid build
Compatible with most m4s
No wobbling around
Cons: kind of thick so that it doesn't wobble
Chinese made :(
by Allan U. on 2012-12-27 10:27:56
"really good. fit solid in my m4 carbine.

pros

cheap
metal
doesnt rattle when full

cons
little hard to get out at first
by Victor M. on 2012-12-25 04:36:02
"I bought 6 of the mgazines and only 5 of them work other than that great product!
by David B. on 2012-11-05 22:57:49
"Great, cheap high caps. Work in most guns- I know for a fact they work in g&g's without modification. My friend has the gr15 and they feed great with no wobble. I have a jg and obviously they feed (being jg mags). Good if you want some good old high caps. Hold about 300 rounds

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5