Reviews: JG 350r Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4 M16 L85 SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$20.00 $12.00

49 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx1
Location: V3-004* WO1-22 SF-010*

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Austin C. on 2012-07-22 16:45:57
"Works good with my lancer tactical M4

Pros:
Metal
Hi-Cap
No Rattle When Full
Easy To Wind

Cons:
None
by Thu V. on 2012-04-12 19:37:56
"GREAT DEAL! MUST BUY! The mag is great and is metal.
by Gunner B. on 2012-04-06 14:07:15
"i got this mag for my jg M4 and its the same one it came with. this mag isn't to heavy but doesn't hold as many bbs as id like. built well good feel and look good. no problems with it so far except for its a little tight and difficult to get in and out but with a little slap it goes right in. overall great mag buy it!
by Dustin B. on 2012-04-06 06:51:50
"AMAZING DEAL!!!!!!! mine was actually dboys and i was a little worried it wouldnt fit. no matter it fit right on my echo1 m4. if you are looking to buy things on evike, make room for this in your cart.
by carl h. on 2011-08-05 17:57:33
"All in all this is a pretty good magazine. I started playing with airsoft guns about a year ago and fell in love with them. I went and got a Stag Arms Stag-15 m4 and it came with this mid-cap mag. I hated reloading it after only 100 bb's so I got this Hi-Cap mag. It feeds well and looks durable. The only drawback is that it shows fingerprints easily from the grease of your fingers bit it is no big deal. Im sorry this review is long but you are not going to be waisting your money on a good mag like this one!
by Jean-Pierre A. on 2011-07-12 13:40:39
"OMG!!!! This mag is so awesome! I bought one for my gameface(classic army) GF15A4 M16 and it work really good!
by Austin W. on 2011-05-22 14:46:51
"These are very good magazines for the price. I got two for less than I would have normally paid for one of the same general performance. They feed well without many issues. The only issue I had with mine is that the Magazine did not fully fit the gun, and It wobbled around and occasionally stopped feeding. I fixed that issue by widening the sides with electric tape to keep it from wobbling.

Overall great mags for an awesome price.
by Leslie W. on 2011-03-25 19:13:32
"This mag rooocks!! Any one looking for a good mag thats cheap but good quality GET THIS! I shot it with my G&G M4 earlier this week and it is awesome! I got two of them and they are great for airsoft wars. Im getting more!
by Mathias B. on 2011-02-12 17:35:19
"Great magazine!! solid,feeds without any issues. Purchased one of these for my G&G GR15 raider. I would definitely purchase another one. I think I'm gonna go with a Matrix Universal Metal 480~500rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 / M16 Airsoft AEG next just because it holds more rounds. But this mag still kicks A**!!
by Corey D. on 2011-01-24 12:54:50
"great mag! never breaks. easy load. hicap is awesome. i use it for my m733 commando AEG
by John C. on 2010-12-09 16:27:43
"I ordered 2 of these magazines and just got them today, i have to say at a first hand perspective these are both very good magazines, i bought them for my Aftermath M-4 and they feed excellent even better then the magazine my gun came with when i bought it, and for $12 each it isnt a bad buy, plus with the metal i can tell these will be very durable and last quite a while.

Pro's
Metal
Durable
Good capacity amount (300 rounds)

Con's
(None)

Thank you Evike.com
by matthew t. on 2010-10-09 00:15:34
"are these mags compatible with the g and g m4? becuse my friend said so

WebmasteR: yes it is.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5