Reviews: JG 350r Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4 M16 L85 SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$20.00 $12.00

49 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx1
Location: PN-001* WO1-18* SF-010*

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Matt O. on 2010-09-25 09:37:22
"I bought a JG M4A1 Carbine off of Evike, will this mag fit it?
by Ryan R. on 2010-09-15 20:18:32
"Does anyone know if these mags fit the G&G F8R Commando AEG?
by Ryan C. on 2010-05-31 06:38:49
"i got some of these mags for my m16 and i was very suprised with them
1) they are made of metal
2) the trap door is a little hard to open once fully shut
3) will work with a winding key
4) after i poened everythimg, i was fooling arround with the mags and now i cont tell wich one came with the gun i got!!!
5) no miss feeds so far

overall very good mags
by Joseph B. on 2010-03-25 09:41:08
"Great Magazine, may not fit all AEGs but works great in JG and Echo1 M4s, 416s, and M16s. Pretty standard M4 style Hi-Cap with two winding methods (key for side winding and standard wheel on bottom of magazine).
by Russell S. on 2009-10-07 18:38:15
"These mags are awesome buy them they are an awesome deal for $12 300 round high cap they don't feed last 20 rounds in the magazine but that's normal these.
by Cody D. on 2009-09-26 12:03:10
"Does anyone know if this Mag will fit in the Jg m733 tsf?


Webmaster: Yes it will fit the JG M733 TSF no problem.
by Cody D. on 2009-09-23 15:37:37
"I keep asking myself "Would this fit a Jg m733 tsf aeg rifle." Im not sure and im wondering if someone could tell me.


Webmaster: Yes this mag will fit no problem!!
by Peter P. on 2009-04-06 07:57:41
"I bought this mag for my JG M4 S-System and it worked great fed well never misfired but after taking it out on the field only two times it broke and now it wont feed at it doesn't seem to be jammed but it just doesn't feed bb's to the top of the mag

Anyways i give this mag 3 stars because while it worked it was great but broke fairly quickly but seeing im the only one who has written about this problem im guessing i just got a bad mag ill probably be ordering another of the same one
by Andy S. on 2009-03-02 16:12:49
"After being fully wound, this $12 magazine fed at least 150 rounds through my friend's M4 on one long full auto burst with NO misfeeds. His gun is shooting at 23.5 rounds per second. 'Nuff said.

I'm buying several when I get my M4.
by Desert C. on 2009-02-23 21:23:32
"This magazine works on my Dboy fine. Because my dboy have a metal body, it was a bit tight in the beginning but after a few tries it fits easy now. The quick winder is just a easier way to wind the magazine than using the wheel. I like using the wheel or the Mr. rollup.
by Taylor D. on 2009-02-23 21:21:36
"I got this mag for my echo-1 614. This mag fits it perfectly. The winder on the bottom sticks out enough to be easily used. And its excellent that it includes a speed winder, which can come in pretty handy in some situations. but overall this is a very good magazine.
by Arthur K. on 2009-02-23 21:20:57
"This will work for SCAR. SCAR uses m4 type magazine and this mag is just the one.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5