Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

JG 350r Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4 M16 L85 SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (One)

52 Customer Reviews

by Riley B. on 02/01/2016
"Quite nice. I have used it in a Dytac, a G&G, and a We-Tech, and I've experienced little to no feeding issues (this actually fed into the G&G better than the mag it came with). It's taken some falls and gotten muddy and snowy, and it works fine. If you want a nice, durable STANAG mag with ammo for days (if you have a strict trigger discipline), look no further.
by Ben s. on 05/26/2013
"These clips are great if your looking for a clip with lots of rounds this is it but I also like the wind up system on the bottom of the clip very nice I love the metal and realism of the clip but I decided to go with mid caps because I love hi caps with all the rounds but with mid caps you don't hear the rattling every time you move my objective in airsoft games is to be stealthy and midcaps do that for me I can sneak up on people and shoot them its awesome but that's my opinion they are great clips
by Ralph C. on 04/21/2013
"Pros:
-cheap
-lightweight
-sturdy metal
-easy to crank
-no wobble
-no misfeeds

Cons:
-is easy to scratch
by Carter D. on 01/25/2013
"great mag

pro
black so it goes good with my gun
metal
nice feel

con
hard to get in and out
by Darrich M. on 01/02/2013
"These mags are very high quality and shoot about 50 - 70 before having to rewind. Very light weight!!
I would recommend these mags to everyone! These mags fit almost any aeg rifle that uses m4 mags!

Pros :
All Metal
Lightweight
High Cap
Easy Loading

Cons :
None So Far


Buy These Mags If You Are Looking For Cheap High Quality M4 Mags.
by Allan U. on 12/27/2012
"really good. fit solid in my m4 carbine.

pros

cheap
metal
doesnt rattle when full

cons
little hard to get out at first
by David B. on 11/05/2012
"Great, cheap high caps. Work in most guns- I know for a fact they work in g&g's without modification. My friend has the gr15 and they feed great with no wobble. I have a jg and obviously they feed (being jg mags). Good if you want some good old high caps. Hold about 300 rounds
by Austin C. on 07/22/2012
"Works good with my lancer tactical M4

Pros:
Metal
Hi-Cap
No Rattle When Full
Easy To Wind

Cons:
None
by Thu V. on 04/12/2012
"GREAT DEAL! MUST BUY! The mag is great and is metal.
by Gunner B. on 04/06/2012
"i got this mag for my jg M4 and its the same one it came with. this mag isn't to heavy but doesn't hold as many bbs as id like. built well good feel and look good. no problems with it so far except for its a little tight and difficult to get in and out but with a little slap it goes right in. overall great mag buy it!
by Dustin B. on 04/06/2012
"AMAZING DEAL!!!!!!! mine was actually dboys and i was a little worried it wouldnt fit. no matter it fit right on my echo1 m4. if you are looking to buy things on evike, make room for this in your cart.
by carl h. on 08/05/2011
"All in all this is a pretty good magazine. I started playing with airsoft guns about a year ago and fell in love with them. I went and got a Stag Arms Stag-15 m4 and it came with this mid-cap mag. I hated reloading it after only 100 bb's so I got this Hi-Cap mag. It feeds well and looks durable. The only drawback is that it shows fingerprints easily from the grease of your fingers bit it is no big deal. Im sorry this review is long but you are not going to be waisting your money on a good mag like this one!
by Jean-Pierre A. on 07/12/2011
"OMG!!!! This mag is so awesome! I bought one for my gameface(classic army) GF15A4 M16 and it work really good!
by Austin W. on 05/22/2011
"These are very good magazines for the price. I got two for less than I would have normally paid for one of the same general performance. They feed well without many issues. The only issue I had with mine is that the Magazine did not fully fit the gun, and It wobbled around and occasionally stopped feeding. I fixed that issue by widening the sides with electric tape to keep it from wobbling.

Overall great mags for an awesome price.
by Leslie W. on 03/25/2011
"This mag rooocks!! Any one looking for a good mag thats cheap but good quality GET THIS! I shot it with my G&G M4 earlier this week and it is awesome! I got two of them and they are great for airsoft wars. Im getting more!