Reviews: WE Full Metal P14 Hi-CAPA Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol (Co2 Mag)

$110.00 $90.20

9 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-035A
Location: U13-036 WSO7-L05(RL)

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Luke A. on 2014-12-13 18:37:12
"I got this gun a few weeks ago, and it fires great.

Pros:
Great accuracy
Looks cool
Full metal
Threaded barrel
Great mag capacity
Its loud (which make it sound realistic)


Cons:
Sometimes the guns hammer holds down the gas release button that makes the CO2 leak. (Could just be mine)
You need to take out the non threaded barrel before you put in the threaded barrel in Which is really hard
Top slide is a little wobbly

Over all nice gun, although I'm pretty disapointed with the leaking CO2
by William F. on 2012-08-10 00:48:23
"the performance of this pistol is great. the were good things and bad here they are.

pros:
matte black(can't be seen in the woods)
threaded barrel (mock silencer ready)
sights are perfect
FULL METAL

cons:
paint scratched to hell(mine came like that)
plastic co2 mag cover came broken
mag release is loose
safety wears to easily
cheap plastic grips
hair trigger
loose outer barrel(mine had it)

soooo...... yea it's an ok starter gun but i guess i just got a bad lemon so don't be discouraged on buying it i have had my pistol for 1 year now nothing internally wore away and it has the same 305 fps since the day i got good heavy duty pistol. an overall good buy
by Landon P. on 2010-12-21 09:25:39
"This gun is amazing it has a great kick it makes me feal like im holding a real 45acp.It is not to expensive the magazine leaks somtimes but no big deal. Overall great gun to have.
by Major M. on 2009-02-19 20:39:07
"If you want a gun that looks great and performs well than get this. It makes me feel like im holding a real .45 acp. the magazine holds about 30 and the fps is pretty good. strong pistol with a nice kick for a Co2 gun. looks great and is just plain fun to have
by Jarrod M. on 2008-12-08 19:52:55
"this gun is absolutly amazing. if you want a good gas blowback gun but dont like green/red gas then this is the best gun to go with. the magazine leaks somtimes after putting in the co2 but no big deal
everything on this gun is very strong and reliable
by Calvin H. on 2008-11-11 21:11:48
"Wait is the safety really ambidextrous? one of the pictures of the right side of the slide doesn't look like there's a cut in the slide for it to push up into?
by Nathan T. on 2008-11-04 19:08:44
"My friend has this gun... OMG!!! Its super powerful and sexy... very durable and made of metal... clocked at 400fps and was owning up the field get anotehr mag though ull need the extra ammo, this gun is super!! super!! accurate get it im thinkin about it very good gun
by CJ E. on 2008-09-12 22:54:08
"You'll find that this pistol will be more reliable and powerful than a Green Gas one, but like all the other WE's, the magazines they come with will need new O rings. They're cheap though, so don't fret - I think they are in the parts section.
by paulo r. on 2008-07-23 18:00:42
"I have to say is this gun is simply amazing but the only downside is the magazine it leaks sometimes thats why i give it a 4 out 5.I recommend buying extra mags.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)