Reviews: Airsoft M18A1 Claymore with Wireless Remote Control

$99.00 $79.20

30 Customer Reviews
Model: Claymore002
Location: D7-092 WO2-16

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Aaron V. on 2010-05-11 15:51:33
"Very Nice weapon...
Only problem is the cloth launchpad...its merely sewn on to the spring brackets...Mine broke free of the sewing after only a few uses. And be careful when grounding it...the spikes are metal, but very cheep metal that bends if you apply too much force.

If theres a way to fix the sewing for the cloth then this thing gets top marks. Good luck sewing the cloth back together though...the springs have nothing to keep them mildly retracted without the cloth and will open to the fullest extent...making it a real bastard to close the darn thing.
by steven b. on 2010-03-16 15:37:50
"i was in a seriouse war and i was sniping then i got shot in da back because nobody had mi back so thts y i got this two words BUY IT
by Sam H. on 2010-03-12 15:54:48
"this thing is amazing i used it at my last war and it work perfectly. my friend walked right into it and it nailed him and it hurt. I also tried it on myself and it stung so bad. this claymore is worth it for 125.00 bucks it is so worth it. this is reuseable and it comes with a remote control and what i did was tied a piece of fishing line to it and the other end to a steak and used that as a trip wire. The range is very long to I shot it at a piece of wood about 30 yards away and you could here all the BBs hit it. over all tis is great and worth it.
by Adam L. on 2009-03-06 16:22:12
"ive purchased to of these and im taking them to operation irene
by joey a. on 2009-02-10 19:24:13
"this thing is awesome. it hurts too. but i have questions. what is the brand? and can you replace the crappy remote with one of the better clackers? i own one, just want to know.
by Art S. on 2009-01-19 14:16:35
"actualy i think think you guys are both right but the hole could also show that its not the real thing like an orange tip pretty much....
by gabe s. on 2008-11-23 19:14:17
"actually bob, if you can see that hole in the front of the claymore you should know that you put a speed loader to the hole and pump bbs into the alredy closed mine.
by bob b. on 2008-11-16 22:42:00
"niko u load the bb's by putting them on the cloth then pushing it down and closing the lid
by nikeo e. on 2008-11-10 21:50:58
"how dos it work like wat maks the bb's fly out? i wana buy one but if you hav to keep on refiling it wid somthing then naw!!!
by seth d. on 2008-10-12 11:34:56
"im getting this beast. and im wondering if you can get a long peice of fishing line to use for a trip wire.

also sorry that its not a review but ill give a reviw once i get it.
by Brandon A. on 2008-10-08 20:20:27
"hay is there like an fps to this thing or what fdfddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd-
dddddd
by Michael C. on 2008-09-24 17:15:35
"this thing is sweet, i started to play with it right when i got it! I love the little remote control that lets me control upto 4 claymores, the only thing that sucks is they dont send any cord for tripwire, its looks way cooler than the picture!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3