Reviews: Matrix VSR-10 MB03 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle by WELL - Desert

$85.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

10 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MB03-T
Location: A5-050

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Amber B. on 2014-03-24 17:40:00
"This gun is aweeeesosooooomeeee!!!!!!!!!! Shoots 435+fps right out of the box. It comes with two clips and a speed loader. I recommend using .23 gram because they are accurate. It is very upgradeable and it comes with a precision inner barrel. Its pretty accurate for its power. I havent sighted it yet but I will soon. I cant wait to use it in a war. I would definitely buy it again. Btw its heavy and the bolt and trigger are big. Not a con for me bc its more realistic. GET THIS GUN. IT WILL NOT DISSAPOINT
by John H. on 2011-12-29 18:47:26
"pros-
shoots good
far range
pretty accurate
cool looking
CONS-
cheapliy built
sling attachment makes to much noise
by Richard C. on 2010-12-21 18:53:52
"Hi this is Richard's son I'm the one who plays airsoft. This gun is great, the accuracy is amazing and the FPS will make you cry. The body is made of a sturdy plastic and the bolt and most internals is metal.
Pros:
Good FPS
Accurate
Not hard to cock back with lots of power
Cons:
none
by spencer m. on 2010-10-17 13:55:08
"Great gun overall for a casual airsoft player like myself. Price is just right, and I'm lucky I got mine when it was priced less. Get a good scope, bipod is not necessary but I enjoy mine. I recommend .23 matrix bbs for it, although everybody is different. The tan color is cool actually but I decided to paint over it with a green in spots to make it more camouflaged. The only thing that bugs me it that its scratches easily.
by dylan b. on 2010-09-11 15:21:27
"this gun is amazing!!!!!!!! i highly recomend it!!!! p.s. i recomending using high than .25g bbs. great gun!!!!!!!!
by Casey S. on 2010-04-26 19:51:13
"Great gun! I bought this gun the other day with the $30.00 scope package. I am new to Airsoft but this gun so far has made myself look like a veteran. I love it! I use it in CQB Barn Takedown on a wooden box, probably can consistently shoot at a 80-100ft radius decently. I roughly took 500 shots with it the other day during my war, probably 75%, 80% of my shots hit. I would recommend buying some sort of shooting glasses/goggles. Masks are not the easiest to sniper with! 5/5 for performance in combat.
by andrew r. on 2009-09-28 19:19:30
"i just got this gun today and it was GREAT i shot it off my back deck and hit like 4 birds lol but when u get this gun it isn't tan its like a greenish tan but still great gun easy to put together
by andrew f. on 2008-12-30 14:22:31
"good gun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by andrew f. on 2008-12-30 14:19:09
"This is a good sniper , it has a metal barrle also bolt action . it has 2 rail mounts for scope or bipod . but does not come with bipod or scope . when this comes to you the barrle is not attached to the body , but its easy to attach the 2 . its also very accurate with great range , and the hop up on this gun is great , its also easy to cock . overall this is a good gun for the price !!!!!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 17:29:37
"this is good for beginners and experienced players alike. It is high fps and accuracy and all around goodness. buy this gun. very inexpensive and worth every penny. this is the same as the green and black and wood ones.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)