Reviews: WE-Tech Steel Alloy Threaded Outer Barrel for 5.1 Hi-CAPA Series Airsoft GBB Pistols - Chrome

$25.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: BRL-WE-THR51
Location: Y2-870

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Michael D. on 2010-09-21 17:18:59
"very nice silver finish. does this work with single stack 1911's?
by chance h. on 2009-03-09 17:05:26
"i was thinking of getting the kjw full metal 1911 tatical hi-capa gas pistol and wanated to attach a silencer, knowing i need a threaded barrel does anyone know if this would be the one and what mock silencer will atach to it?

Webmaster: The only one that we carry is a Nine Ball outer barrel for 1911. (Barrel_Laylax_M1911)
by Tyler L. on 2008-12-15 13:25:14
"does this barrel fit on the KJW 1911 tactical gas pistol?

Webmaster: Yes, KJW, WE and Marui Hi-capa are compatible.
by kyler t. on 2008-12-08 15:12:59
"yes sean and kid below it will fit, sean i dont reccomend that gun though you should buy the hyper-speed we tech GBB it's much better i have fired both glad i could help(next time just email evike your questions they respond to all mine within 24 hrs).
by Ryan G. on 2008-10-30 18:24:10
"I purchased this item for my TM Hi-Capa 5.1 and also for my KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA. The fit on the Hi-Capa took a minute to work but soon fit, but for the KJW (which is TM compatible) would not go on without locking up the slide. I had to swap out 3 of the parts that came in my TM Hi-Capa's barrel (spring and so forth) in order for the piece to not delay my blow-back by 15 minutes. Regardless, the pieces are working fine, maybe I just had a bad set or something. I still recommend it though!
by hjbgh j. on 2008-10-17 19:05:02
"Hey im not sure, would this fit onto a WE Xecelerator 7" Dragon 1911 HI-CAPA and if it would, how hard is it to install?
by Austin H. on 2008-10-17 11:17:43
"Yep, u could will fit any 5.1, but i would reccomend gettting a longer barrel too, to make ur pistol more powerfull, cuz it will look really cool and shoot faster
by Susan W. on 2008-10-10 21:54:50
"i could use this with my CO2 WE 5.1 HI-CAPA blowback, right?
by Kenneth P. on 2008-10-04 16:12:32
"Robert, the barrel has a 14mm counter clockwise thread.
by Fred D. on 2008-10-03 12:51:12
"Would this work on a WE 7 inch 1911??????????????????????????????????????????
by Charles V. on 2008-09-19 01:32:42
"Yup, the WE P14 is derived from the HI-CAPA with a different "exterior" look (slide and lower frame). Thus, it is still a Hi-CAPA system, the internal barrel assembly, magazines are all identical.

So, this threaded barrel will fit all the WE HI-capa series. It also fit the new KJW Hi-CAPA and Marui Hi-CAPA (The ones that has a 30 round magazine).
by dudley t. on 2008-09-19 00:56:50
"ok would this fit the we p14???????????????????????????

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2