Reviews: G&P Stubby Killer Airsoft Mock Suppressor Barrel Extension (14mm- and 14mm+)

$28.00 $25.20

This item is currently Out of Stock

16 Customer Reviews
Model: MS-GP729
Location: U1-044

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Catherine F. on 2012-11-25 13:44:45
"I got this for my G&G and it looks wicked! I also found that it even does silence a bit (i know it isn't supposed to work) Also it is full metal and it is made to last!
by Adam M. on 2010-03-11 18:19:17
"this mock silencer is pretty cool. it came with my we tech gas blowback.


FOR ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE MOCK MEANS FAKE ITS JUST FOR LOOKS
by Brian M. on 2009-04-22 16:50:36
"This Silencer actually distorts the sound quite well...
I am currently using it on my JG stubby killer.. its looks amazing and sounds Amazing


Highly Recommended
by Elric L. on 2009-02-06 20:13:14
"I love the look of this on my 614... makes it look really agressive.
by Daniel F. on 2008-11-30 21:21:59
"Of course it fits a JG Stubby killer. It will fit all JG AEG. Pretty much all the AEG out there since its 14mm negative and 14mm positive. Unless your AEG don't have threaded (like you bought a non-compatible, which evike.com don't really carry). If you stick with the good stuff, this mock silencer works.
by Cezar G. on 2008-11-30 19:41:03
"I was wondering if the silencer would fit on a jing gong p90?
by Hunter M. on 2008-11-29 12:21:48
"i dont have this yet will it fit on a JG stubby killer
by Josh H. on 2008-11-24 13:00:03
"Yes! Unless you have a spring gun. This mock silencer will fit ALL the G36 / G36C series rifle int he market!!

It says 14mm thread! So thats pretty much all the airsoft guns. Unless you have something odd, it will fit!
by Tristan S. on 2008-11-22 08:49:42
"I was wondering if this silencer would work for a Matrix JG G36c Thanks
by rosemead999 9. on 2008-11-11 14:47:28
"i like this a lot! it looks nice and the price is really low. i only got this to cover the orange tip. i mean i looked at the flash hider prices and the silencer prices and they were pretty much the same so i got this one. i mean for the cheaper silencers. i wanted the madbull noveske so bad but a little too expnsive.
by braden l. on 2008-10-27 14:24:33
"i am looking for a silencer that will fit on my jg g36c gun if anyone can find one put a review on the jg g36c by matrix please
by Benjamin E. on 2008-10-20 16:48:18
"Well I was searching for a silencer and found this and now I'm wondering if I put a velocity reducer could I put a silencer onto it or would I have to find something to thread the reducer to put it on? Also does it work on regular M4s and not just the Stubby Killers?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2