Reviews: Matrix Special Force Cross Draw Tactical Vest w/ Built In Holster & Mag Pouches - Black


51 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-001-B
Location: V4-024 V3-T4 V5-M12 V5-M13 V2-T11 V2-T09 V5-T02 U10-T09 WO10-M04

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Jake S. on 2015-11-08 18:47:27
"Great product! Has lasted me several years and is comfortable. It is also easy to customize and I recommend this to anyone interested in airsoft!
by Max C. on 2015-11-08 10:29:02
"Had this for about a year now, played a couple cqb games with it and one milslim game with it and it looks identical too when I got it, It is adjustable and when I got it it was very baggy, I am 6'2 170 moderately skinny, a adjusted it all the way and it now fits nice and snug, it doesn't bounce at all like before, I recommend it to beginner and intermediate, even advanced on a budget! 10/10
by Devon T. on 2015-10-24 19:20:57
"10/10 would buy a different color too. The holster sucks don't use it, the mag pouches are very tight but stretch out easily. admin pouch is a-ok same with pistol mags. there are 2 on the belt and 3 on the front. Got a pull tab so when you are out people can drag the F**k outa you. little small for someone as fat as me.
by Nathaniel H. on 2015-06-07 13:54:21
"This Vest suits all of my needs for carrying practically everything i need. The Pistol holster holds all the pistols that i have used and if you take off the shotgun shells holders you have a place for a patch. The only bad thing i have to say about this vest is the adjusting, its weird to adjust.
by Scott G. on 2014-08-09 15:23:01

its a great start off vest and help you from getting shot hurt soo bad and it comes with everything you need to start off with a vest to have

my con on this vest is the zipper it break way too easy

also if your big or little over weight my advice just spend other 50 buck get yourself a better vest
by Tyler F. on 2014-07-07 10:12:06
"I have had this vest for a little over a year now, and have used it in a dozen or so matches. Overall its been a good reliable vest that did what I needed it to do. Just recently though it started falling apart the zipper broke and the velcro is becoming worn out. But overall the vest has done its job and helped me out with my airsofting.
by Chase P. on 2014-04-25 16:05:26
"Honestly i can say I'm a experenced enough to say this vest is good for any skill level from backyard players to military sim player. Black over gear (mask,wraps.gloves, ext) always creates a great look for you rig.

-Sturdy Construction
-high grade mesh
-lots of mag pouches and storage
-mesh keeps it relitivly light
-double stack mag pouches
-low profile
- customizable

-pouches can be a little tight at first till broken in
by Justin H. on 2013-06-13 18:18:55
"This vest is a great vest if your starting off and for this cheap price its very good if you have a small budget. It worked very well with my M4 but if your more experienced i wouldn't get this vest.

- very good for first vest
- flexibility is great
- fits just about any size under 6 feet
- lots of velcro for patches
- tons of things that could be done with this vest to fit your personality
- strong velcro

- flimsy
- could be easy to rip if tried to rip it
- the holster is not actually built in its held on by velcro
by Miguel T. on 2013-03-06 10:26:56
"This vest is perfect I'm a 14 year old air softer about 5'5 and it fits great with no problems there are only a few cons but they don't really matter much. The Mag space is perfect fits every mag of mine (G36,M4 and AK47) you can add a dump pouch to the belt which is perfect a lot of velcro is on it which gives you space for patches and everything else.

Fits great
enough mag pouches

you can't really add much to it
Velcro pistol holster that sometimes falls off depending on how heavy your pistol is
Little MOLLE

Overall, I really recommend this vest to anyone
by Anthony R. on 2012-12-04 22:22:29
"This piece of work is amazing for the price:) It comes with a detachable double M4 mag holder two spare secondary mag pouches for your belt. There are so many pockets and an amazing amount of molle on the back. I recommend this to anyone new or experienced. 5 stars all day:)
by Micah L. on 2012-12-01 20:10:13
"This is a good "first" vest because its cheep. But I'm the long run if your looking for a good long last vest go with the MOLLE. I've had this best for 3 month now and I've hated it. You can remove most of the pouches but its just Velcro. You can'treally add anything to it (MOLLE accessories), except for the back which is all MOLLE.

Great "First" vest
Holds two M4 mags
MOLLE on the back

Not much Personalization options
Limited MOLLE
Mostly Velcro & Mesh
by Coy D. on 2012-08-04 00:51:42
"This vest is so amazing it practicly saved my life one time. long story short i was running i sliped and one of the loops on the back got snaged on a rusty pipe. Sure it wasnt safe of me but this vest is amazing and i still use it. i strongly sudgest this vest for new players and vetrans. id even recomend it to marine if they needed one. this vest is AMAZING!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5