Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix Special Force Cross Draw Tactical Vest w/ Built In Holster & Mag Pouches - Black

51 Customer Reviews

by Jake S. on 11/08/2015
"Great product! Has lasted me several years and is comfortable. It is also easy to customize and I recommend this to anyone interested in airsoft!
by Max C. on 11/08/2015
"Had this for about a year now, played a couple cqb games with it and one milslim game with it and it looks identical too when I got it, It is adjustable and when I got it it was very baggy, I am 6'2 170 moderately skinny, a adjusted it all the way and it now fits nice and snug, it doesn't bounce at all like before, I recommend it to beginner and intermediate, even advanced on a budget! 10/10
by Devon T. on 10/24/2015
"10/10 would buy a different color too. The holster sucks don't use it, the mag pouches are very tight but stretch out easily. admin pouch is a-ok same with pistol mags. there are 2 on the belt and 3 on the front. Got a pull tab so when you are out people can drag the F**k outa you. little small for someone as fat as me.
by Chase P. on 04/25/2014
"Honestly i can say I'm a experenced enough to say this vest is good for any skill level from backyard players to military sim player. Black over gear (mask,wraps.gloves, ext) always creates a great look for you rig.

Pros:
-Sturdy Construction
-high grade mesh
-lots of mag pouches and storage
-confortable
-adjustable
-mesh keeps it relitivly light
-double stack mag pouches
-low profile
- customizable

Cons:
-pouches can be a little tight at first till broken in
by Miguel T. on 03/06/2013
"This vest is perfect I'm a 14 year old air softer about 5'5 and it fits great with no problems there are only a few cons but they don't really matter much. The Mag space is perfect fits every mag of mine (G36,M4 and AK47) you can add a dump pouch to the belt which is perfect a lot of velcro is on it which gives you space for patches and everything else.

PROs
Fits great
adjustable
enough mag pouches

CONs
you can't really add much to it
Velcro pistol holster that sometimes falls off depending on how heavy your pistol is
Little MOLLE


Overall, I really recommend this vest to anyone
by Anthony R. on 12/04/2012
"This piece of work is amazing for the price:) It comes with a detachable double M4 mag holder two spare secondary mag pouches for your belt. There are so many pockets and an amazing amount of molle on the back. I recommend this to anyone new or experienced. 5 stars all day:)
by Coy D. on 08/04/2012
"This vest is so amazing it practicly saved my life one time. long story short i was running i sliped and one of the loops on the back got snaged on a rusty pipe. Sure it wasnt safe of me but this vest is amazing and i still use it. i strongly sudgest this vest for new players and vetrans. id even recomend it to marine if they needed one. this vest is AMAZING!
by Evan F. on 06/27/2012
"Great vest very durable. 6 mag pouches. great for attaching things to the back. holds lots of things, and its a great deal for $35.
by Susan B. on 05/02/2012
"This VEST is GREAT!
I've had the vest for 6 months so far and let me say this. This is a high quality vest for a low cost. Its a must BUY! Its a cross draw vest so its adjustable for just about anyone's size. Its easy to adjust and operate. Carries alot of mags and is very lightweight. It also comes with a belt that attaches to the vest to keep it tight. Very nice Vest.
5/5
PROS:
Lightweight
Carries alot of mags
flexible
easily adjustable
looks awesome
Comfortable
Protects your chest and back


Cons:
NONE!
by Daniel S. on 03/30/2012
"i just got this vest and had several wars in it. no big complaints but it hard to adjust the shoulders.

Pros.
light weight
sturdy
holds everything i need
stand up to close range shots
mesh is very strong
doesn't hurt when shot
comes with tactical belt
doesn't limit mobility

cons.
a little loose (can be adjusted)
mag pouch on side is hard to reach (not a big deal)
not enough pouches
straps are confusing

overall i give this vest a 5/5 stars because it stands up to everything
by Michael H. on 03/13/2012
"Very great for the price! Trust me it was worth every penny! This vest is very customizable and very comfortable, after running around a while it was not that heavy at all, shipping was quick and on time, definitely buy if your on a low budget!!
by Richie W. on 01/13/2012
"i got this vest about a month ago and im a small guy and it fit me well and also fit my dad whos bigger so doesn't matter on size and has plenty of mag pouches there is actually two mag pouches on the vest were it shows the pistol holster but they come right off so its not a problem its a great vest and for the price its a must buy
by Susan B. on 12/28/2011
"AMAZING


i'm a big guy 230lbs and 6ft1in. and this vest fits perfectly. if u dont have a pistol, u can use 2 more primary mag spots that come included with the vest. everything is easy as pie to adjust. the belt was easy also. holds upto 12 primary mags. 2 in each pocket. i have a dboys scar-L and an extended 500 rd. high cap mag for it nd it fits perfectly in the vest so yes, this vest fits ak47 mags s well. plenty of storage. comfy as can be.

Good luck airsofting PURCHASE THIS VEST!!! great price. $30 amazing.
by Jose G. on 12/13/2011
"I got this vest for airsoft wars and it is really great! Thanks evike.
by jeff H. on 10/29/2011
"This vest is beast I got it and will wear it just for fun. The pistol always dosn't fit mine is to small for the holster

PROS
looks cool
price
holds 4 mags
holds 3 gas pistol
there is a knife loop on the inside mag pouch

Cons
.......... none