Reviews: Genuine Government Issue Used Military Ammo Can (50 CAL.)

$30.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: Ammobox-01
Location: PN-012

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Tom D. on 2009-01-21 17:56:55
"i had one of these at one time and spent 58$ on .20g ammo that day for an airsoft fight. i took it to the field ,and darned if il be little springer noobs saw the precios,expensive gleaming white little balls in the can,looking oh so pretty in their rightful place. well,you can already picture the rest of the story,there happened to be one of them who had a grenade,and set it down in the bbs,and___ no more bbs. the detonation of the menacing little plastic,gas-filled bomb was devastating to my ammo can. it jammed and never worked right again,so it sits on a desk with a big placard which says,"what happens when children get grenades." i like the price of these and plan to get 2 or 3 more of them.good thing to have.{not child-devastation effect proof}.
by Nicklas R. on 2008-11-06 02:13:31
"nice but its writen "Empty" at all the sides at the box whit something that dosent go away and dont look like the one on picture
by David R. on 2008-11-04 19:59:24
"Perfect for storing your BBs, speed loaders, extra magazines and stuff. It's a big step up from the shoe box I had been using. .... there were womens shoes too.
by Dimitri F. on 2008-11-02 14:08:47
"hey this is super good for games
place a few of these around as reloading stations, and fill them with ammo, info or whatever

my friends and i bought a few
and made them the "intel" that the other team had to guard.

do whatever you want with them
by keith h. on 2008-10-12 20:09:18
"so do i peter but mines from ww2 from an airbase it wicked durable
by hunter L. on 2008-10-12 07:32:34
"i have one my dad gave it to me and i use it to store shot gun ammo and airsoft bbs but i love it
by Chris G. on 2008-07-18 09:02:22
"I bought htis box from a military surplus store ( same quality just with out the sticker) and i gotta say its very useful because put w/e you want in it and carry it with you . Mostly what i do with it is store all my bb's ( around 10k) and it only fill like 1/6 of the container . But be careful if you're goign to fill it all the way up because its gonna get real heavy.
This is a definite must buy for airsofters.
by Jeff N. on 2008-06-29 03:07:01
"Good stuff man. Freakin durable box you can just fill with BBs, mags, gear, you name it, and just toss it across the room and expect it to survive. some are impossibly hard to open/close, and yes theyre used so expect the sands of the Iraqi desert (okay maybe not), but it does have that layer of dirt on it, which just makes it seem all the more real.

i personally load it up with bbs and occasionally leave some MP7 mags in there as well. a good, cheap, durable, and style-fitting gear box.
by Matt J. on 2008-06-07 17:01:34
"Got a 7.62mm version of this to hold my ammo and you can easily fit over 30-50 thousand rounds in it. I only hold about 20k at a time and have room to fit 12 G36 or P90 mags if I don't use it for ammo. 20k ammo, goggles, acog, gloves, bandanna, and room for a little more. For $10 this is awesome and is unbelievably useful.
by Joe P. on 2008-05-27 16:07:55
"This is a great item. I use it to store all my items for my MP5. I can fit 6 hicap magazines, a tactical flashlight, a peq box, tools to work on my MP5, a Madbull Blackside Silencer, a couple bottles of BB's and I still have room for more. Great item, it's cheap, but extremely durable too.

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2