Reviews: Matrix 0.23g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 5000/ White

$13.00 $10.40

11 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M23-5Kx1
Location: L1-008* WO1-10*

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Frank Z. on 2012-09-01 17:45:44
"ive found that these are perfect for sniper rifles because when using a sniper most people use .25 grams it helps with accuracy but i decreaces the range, when you use the .23 grams it it helps with accuracy a little bit but it also keeps its range so this bb is a best buy!
by Justin H. on 2011-05-09 16:17:45
"use these in my 6.04 tight bore. havent had any misfeeds or problems. 5/5 stars and a great price.
by Eric D. on 2010-10-07 15:10:57
"Matrix are the only BBs I use because of their affordability, their accuracy, and their construction. They have no seems and are perfectly round. They're very accurate in all of my guns, and they are a fraction of the price of other precision bbs.

Pros:
1.affordability
2.accuracy
3.construction

Cons:
1.none
2.None
3.NONE!!!
by Eric D. on 2010-09-18 20:44:21
"I know i'm not supposed to ask questions on here, but the forum was confusing. (i'm new to airsoft)
It says on the title that it's 5000rds, but in the description it says 10,000rds. which is it?
by Jane K. on 2010-05-07 07:51:13
"I bought these for my JG m4 and they are very good for the price. I got a head shot at 200 feet (its got an upgraded spring and a tight bore barrel) with these bb's. Now that was probably mostly luck, but still. The kid who I hit thought that he was out of range, but he wasn't. These bbs are great!
by Patrick W. on 2009-09-28 19:09:51
"I have to say, for the price and the fact that they're an off brand name, these BB are very, very nice. I've used them in a variety of guns so far, from my JG G36C to my Classic Army SL-8, with no problems at all. They're perfect round, seamless, aren't over-lubricated inside of the bag, and don't cause any inconsistent accuracies. They're pretty much ball on ball every time if you're using a properly sighted weapon.

PROS:

1. Great product, cheap price
2. Perfect round
3. Seamless
4. Not overly lubricated inside the bag
5. Very accurate
6. Huge quantity for a low price

CONS:

1. White, and only white are available
2. A very few of them were chipped

Overall, these are very, very excellent BB. I'd say they're the best bang for your buck on this entire website. I bought 2 bags right off of the bat, both in this .23g size and the .30 size with no problems since. Excellent buy.
by Hong L. on 2009-06-01 12:48:40
"Perfect diameter
Perfect smooth finish
Geat accuracy
Never Jam in my tight bore barrels!
Great Price!

Matrix bb is the way to go!
by tommy t. on 2009-01-19 22:10:29
"i got these with my kwa km4a1 i say these are the best bbs ever made no seems no nada i highly recomend these to anyone with a gun tht shoots in between 350-420
by Cory E. on 2008-12-30 14:39:56
"I bought these bb's for my ECHO 1 Stag Arms mod4 and they work great. During one game my friend Tony was standing a good 100 feet or so away and i took a shot with these bb's and got him right in the shoulder. He was so pissed that i got him from so far away. Great bb's for your average powerful guns such as ECHO 1, JG, and Tokyo Marui. GET THESE BB'S!!!
by Snake C. on 2008-07-30 03:09:42
"Awsome bb. Most high quality bb you can tell from just looking at it and these are definitely the bb you want to trust with your AEG. Used over fifty bags of matrix bb now and not a single time I have problem with them. The run smooth even in my tight bore prometheus and PDI barrels. Very reliable brand of bb. Used to use Marui but those are no where to be found anymore and these are just as good with cheaper price.
by John R. on 2008-05-16 03:02:44
"Pro:
No seems
No Nipples
No deformed rounds
Bigger bag than Airsoft Elite
Perfect weight for 340~400 fps
BB is polished
Good price

Con:
None so far

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)