Reviews: Shadow Op High Power Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - ACU (Customize Options Available)

$169.95

35 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-ShadowOP-ACU
Location: L6-003

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by pamela h. on 2008-11-05 03:34:46
"when u buy this is it a WELL or a UTG it says both but i dont know whitch if some 1 could help me that would be greatly appriciated
by chalie p. on 2008-10-12 11:03:12
"does eny one know if this gun coes with a flash hider?
by Cody L. on 2008-10-04 08:54:39
"Does anyone know if this gun comes with the scope with sunshade???
by Michael S. on 2008-09-24 10:33:03
"i got the black one so it may be different, but it came with the bottom scope with different lense covers. but it's still a good scope
by chalie p. on 2008-09-24 08:55:04
"i have a qustion when u bye this gun and include the scope is it the scope from the top picture or the scope from the pictures below it thanks.
by wes l. on 2008-09-17 20:15:41
"no it will not.......................................
by Chris M. on 2008-09-17 19:40:46
"UTG APS2 Type96 Shadow Op Sniper Rifle (ACU)

Does anyone know if the ACU paint will chip on the gun?
by Chris M. on 2008-09-17 19:40:46
"UTG APS2 Type96 Shadow Op Sniper Rifle (ACU)

Does anyone know if the ACU paint will chip on the gun?
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-19 01:27:06
"The description says : Scope sold separately, there is an option at the bottom of the page that allow you to add the scope for $30 or so.
by Nick S. on 2008-06-30 12:42:18
"no it doesnt but i dont think you need it...
if you want one you can get it for like 30 bucks..

any ways this is a great gun

you wont be disapointed
by Nick S. on 2008-06-03 16:57:55
"I got this gun about three weeks ago, no problems so far! at first i used .20 gram bbs and they would go really far but at max range they would curve off alot just missing the target. Then I got some .25bbs from my friend once again they would go to max range and curve off a bit. Then I just tried some .30 bbs wow they were great! They would go out to max range and drop not curve hitting your target just about every time! I love this gun but buy .30 bbs! trust me you wont be disappointed! Great buy!

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3